Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Administration

Derek Carter College-wide Director of Athletics 240-567-7587 Derek.Carter@montgomerycollege.edu
Sherry Isom Administrative Aide 240-567-7593 Sherry.Isom@montgomerycollege.edu
Tarlouh Gasque College-wide Athletic Coordinator/Sports Information 240-567-7588 Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
Thomas Payne Facilities Coordinator 240-567-7981

Thomas.Payne@montgomerycollege.edu

Carrie Steele-Loy Athletic Trainer 240-567-7574

Katherine.Steele@montgomerycollege.edu

Rockville
Tarlouh Gasque Head Women's Basketball 240-567-7588 Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
Jorge Zuniga Athletics Coordinator 240-567-7589

Jorge.Zuniga@montgomerycollege.edu

Dayna Hinton
Head Cheerleading 240-429-9204 coachdayna@yahoo.com
Jamaal Schools Head Cross Country/Track 240-567-7591 Jamaal.Schools@montgomerycollege.edu
Harvey Livingston
Head Men's Soccer 240-567-7984 Harvey.Livingston@montgomerycollege.edu
Phillip Nana
Head Women's Soccer 240-567-4065 Athletics@montgomerycollege.edu
Pierre Trudeau
Interim Head Women's Softball 301-370-0082

Pierre.Trudeau@montgomerycollege.edu

Marie Cornejo-Steel
Head Women's Volleyball
240-567-4065Marie.Cornejo@montgomerycollege.edu
Germantown
Gauri Chavan Athletics Coordinator/Athletic Trainer 240-567-6915 Gauri.Chavan@montgomerycollege.edu
Dan Rascher Head Baseball 240-567-7743 Daniel.Rascher@montgomerycollege.edu
Takoma Park
Michael Simone Athletics Coordinator 240-567-1308 Michael.Simone@montgomerycollege.edu
Keith Byrd
Head Men's Basketball 240-567-1449 Keith.Byrd@montgomerycollege.edu