Skip to Main Content
community engagement banner image

 Contact Us

Community Engagement staff are ready to help: 

Karla Silvestre
Karla Silvestre
Director of Community Engagement
Karla.Silvestre@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-4365

Gloria Bonilla
Gloria Bonilla

Associate Director of Community Engagement 
Gloria.Bonilla@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-4367

  Enas Elhanafi
Enas Elhanafi

Associate Director of Community Engagement 
Enas.Elhanafi@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-1759


Susan Ucanay
Susan Ucanay
Community Engagement Manager
Susan.Ucanay@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 688-7605 

    Kenia Garcia 
Kenia Garcia 
Community Engagement Specialist

 Kenia.Garcia@montgomerycollege.edu 
  (240) 567-7496

  Grace Karimbiri 
Grace Karambiri  
Community Engagement Specialist  

 Grace.Karambiri@montgomerycollege.edu    
(301) 802-5442

  Patricia Martinez 
Patricia Martinez  
Community Engagement Specialist 

 Patricia.Martinez@montgomerycollege.edu 
(240) 678-8827 

 Hamrawit Tesfa 
Hamrawit Tesfa 
Community Engagement Specialist  
Hamrawit.Tesfa@montgomerycollege.edu  
(240) 688-7281

 

 


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2019, Montgomery College