Skip to Main Content
Office of the Vice President and Provost - Rockville Campus

Office of the Vice President and Provost

Collegewide ABEESS (Arts, Business, Education, English and Social Science) Unit and Rockville Campus

Rockville Campus Operations Team

Vice President & Provost Kimberly Kelley, Ph.D.
Assistant to the Vice President

Collegewide Dean for Student Success and Rockville Student Affairs Tonya Mason, Ph.D.
Collegewide Dean, Education and Social Sciences Eric Benjamin, Ph.D.
Collegewide Dean, Science, Engineering, and Technology Muhammad Kehnemouyi, Ph.D.
Instructional Dean, Business, Information Sciences and Hospitality Management Katherine Michaelian
Collegewide Dean of Art Frank Trezza, Ph.D. 
Collegewide Dean, English and Reading Rodney W. Redmond, Ph.D.
Collegewide Dean, Applied Technology and Gudelsky Institute for Technical Education Edward J. Roberts
Associate Dean of Student Affairs Debra Bright, Ed.D.
Director of Arts Initiatives Marcella Florence
Director of the Institute for Part Time Faculty Engagement and Support Antonio (Tango) Thomas
Campus Council Chair Steve Taylor
Campus Director of Facilities Marvin Mills
Campus Director of Security Robert McCullagh
Campus Director of Financial Aid Judith Taylor
Campus Registrar Eunice Akitobi
Campus Library Manager Christine Tracey
Campus Student Life Director Mary Sierra
IT Campus Manager Younis Forsyth
Campus Office Space
Enrollment Management  
Campus Chair of Chairs  

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2018, Montgomery College