Skip to Main Content
MC Academics Divison Banner-3


Office of the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

9221 Corporate Blvd, Rockville MD, 20850
Phone: 240-567-5006, Fax: 240-567-8013


Staff Members

Dr Sanjay Rai Headshot
Dr. Sanjay Rai

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
240.567.5006
Sanjay.Rai@montgomerycollege.edu
Carolyn Terry Headshot
Ms. Carolyn Terry
Associate Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
240.567.4366
Carolyn.Terry@montgomerycollege.edu
Elena Saenz-Welch Headshot
Dr. Elena Saenz
Director of Academic Initiatives
240.567.5150
Elena.Saenz@montgomerycollege.edu







Dr. Laurie Savona

Academic Affairs Office Operations Director
240.567.7169
Laurie.Savona@montgomerycollege.edu


Ja'Bette Lozupone
Ms. Ja'Bette Lozupone
Director, Achieving the Promise Initiatives
240.567.7834
JaBette.Lozupone@montgomerycollege.edu


Veronica Banh
Ms. Veronica Banh
Project & Data Manager
240.567.5018
Veronica.Banh@montgomerycollege.edu

Seth Kamen Headshot
Mr. Seth Marc Kamen
Director of Transfer and Prior Learning Design
240.567.7834
Seth.Kamen@montgomerycollege.edu
Dean Schleicher Headshot
Mr. Dean Schleicher
Articulation and Transfer Specialist
240.567.5492
Dean.Schleicher@montgomerycollege.edu

Rita Dodson
Ms. Rita Dodson
Executive Associate to the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
240.567.8086
Rita.Dodson@montgomerycollege.edu


Diane Woods Headshot
Ms. E. Diane Woods
Senior Administrative Aide to Ms. Terry
240.567.4226
Elizabeth.Woods@montgomerycollege.edu


Nancy Nitz Headshot
Ms. Nancy Nitz

Senior Administrative Aide to Ms. Saenz
240.567.5029
Nancy.Nitz@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2018, Montgomery College