Skip to Main Content
Assessment of Prior Learning

Assessment of Prior Learning

CLEP Test Dates, testing starts at 9:45am

CLEP Home Register for CLEP CLEP Test Dates MC Course Equivalents Maps
2017 CLEP Test Dates

CLEP Testing Starts at 9:45, please arrive by 9:30am to check-in.
No admittance past 9:45 am. Be sure to come early!

CLEP Test Identification Form Requirements:
Effective July 1, 2014, one form of government-issued identification will be acceptable for the CLEP test-takers. A secondary form of identification will no longer be required. The primary identification must be valid and current, must bear the test-taker's full name in English language characters, and must contain a photograph and a signature.

Summer 


Fall


Spring 2018 dates posted in October 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017 
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 

Visit the official College Board / CLEP site: http://www.collegeboard.com/student/testing/clep/about.html to learn more about the CLEP tests, the exam descriptions, and study resources.

The College-Level Examination Program® (CLEP) 
Phone: 800-257-9558
Fax: 609-771-7088
P.O. Box 6600
Princeton, NJ 08541
clep@info.collegeboard.org

CLEP Registration Questions for Montgomery College? Email clep@montgomerycollege.edu, or call 240-567-1862


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College