Skip to Main Content
Assessment of Prior Learning

Assessment of Prior Learning

CLEP Test Dates, testing starts at 9:45am

CLEP Home   Register for CLEP   CLEP Test Dates   MC Course Equivalents   Maps  
2017/2018 CLEP Test Dates

CLEP Testing Starts at 9:45, please arrive by 9:30am to check-in.
No admittance past 9:45 am. Be sure to come early!
 

CLEP Test Identification Form Requirements:
Effective July 1, 2014, one form of government-issued identification will be acceptable for the CLEP test-takers. A secondary form of identification will no longer be required. The primary identification must be valid and current, must bear the test-taker's full name in English language characters, and must contain a photograph and a signature.  

Fall 2017

 

Spring 2018


 

Summer 2018 dates posted in April

 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018    
Thursday, September 7, 2017
 
Friday, January 12, 2018  
Friday, September 22, 2017
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018    
Friday, October 6, 2017
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018  
Monday, October 23, 2017
 
Friday, February 23, 2018    
Friday, November 3, 2017
 
Thursday, March 8, 2018  
Thursday, November 16, 2017
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
 
Friday, April 6, 2018  
JUST ADDED Friday, December 8, 2017 - Drop-In testing
CLEP-a-THON

 
Thursday, April 19, 2018    
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 
.  

Visit the official College Board / CLEP site: http://www.collegeboard.com/student/testing/clep/about.html to learn more about the CLEP tests, the exam descriptions, and study resources.

The College-Level Examination ProgramĀ® (CLEP) 
Phone: 800-257-9558
Fax: 609-771-7088
P.O. Box 6600
Princeton, NJ 08541
clep@info.collegeboard.org  

CLEP Registration Questions for Montgomery College? Email clep@montgomerycollege.edu, or call 240-567-1862


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College