Skip to Main Content
Assessment of Prior Learning

Assessment of Prior Learning

CLEP Test Dates, testing starts at 9:45am

CLEP Home Register for CLEP CLEP Test Dates MC Course Equivalents Map/Directions 
2015-2016 CLEP Test Dates
CLEP Test Identification Form Requirements:
Effective July 1, 2014, one form of government-issued identification will be acceptable for the CLEP test-takers. A secondary form of identification will no longer be required. The primary identification must be valid and current, must bear the test-taker's full name in English language characters, and must contain a photograph and a signature.
Fall Winter/Spring
(registration opens late November)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Thursday, January 7, 2016 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Friday, January 22, 2016 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 Thursday, February 4, 2016 
Friday, October 23, 2015 Thursday, February 25, 2016 
Thursday, November 5, 2015 Thursday, March 10, 2016 
Friday, November 20, 2015 Friday, March 25, 2016 
Thursday, December 3, 2015 Thursday, April 14, 2016 
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Thursday, April 28, 2016 

Visit the official College Board / CLEP site: to learn more about the CLEP tests, the exam descriptions, and study resources.

The College-Level Examination Program® (CLEP) 
Phone: 800-257-9558
Fax: 609-771-7088
P.O. Box 6600
Princeton, NJ 08541

CLEP Registration Questions for Montgomery College? Email, or call 240-567-1862

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2015, Montgomery College