Skip to Main Content
Assessment of Prior Learning

Assessment of Prior Learning

CLEP Test Dates, testing starts at 9:45am

CLEP Home Register for CLEP CLEP Test Dates MC Course Equivalents Map/Directions
2015 - 2016 CLEP Test Dates

Clep Testing Starts at 9:45, please arrive by 9:30am to check-in.
No admittance past 10:00am. Be sure to come early!

CLEP Test Identification Form Requirements:
Effective July 1, 2014, one form of government-issued identification will be acceptable for the CLEP test-takers. A secondary form of identification will no longer be required. The primary identification must be valid and current, must bear the test-taker's full name in English language characters, and must contain a photograph and a signature.
Fall Winter/Spring
Summer (Registration opens early April)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Thursday, January 7, 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Friday, January 15, 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thursday, October 8, 2015 Friday, January 22, 2016 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Friday, October 23, 2015 Thursday, February 4, 2016 Thursday. June 23, 2016
Thursday, November 5, 2015 Thursday, February 25, 2016 Thursday, July 7, 2016
Friday, November 20, 2015 Thursday, March 10, 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Friday, March 25, 2016 Thursday, August 4, 2016
Thursday, December 3, 2015 Thursday, April 14, 2016 Thursday August 18, 2016
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Thursday, April 28, 2016 Thursday, September 1, 2016

Visit the official College Board / CLEP site: http://www.collegeboard.com/student/testing/clep/about.html to learn more about the CLEP tests, the exam descriptions, and study resources.

The College-Level Examination ProgramĀ® (CLEP)Ā 
Phone: 800-257-9558
Fax: 609-771-7088
P.O. Box 6600
Princeton, NJ 08541
clep@info.collegeboard.org

CLEP Registration Questions for Montgomery College? Email clep@montgomerycollege.edu, or call 240-567-1862


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College