Skip to Main Content
Assessment of Prior Learning

Assessment of Prior Learning

CLEP Test Dates, testing starts at 9:45am

CLEP Home Register for CLEP CLEP Test Dates MC Course Equivalents Maps
2017 CLEP Test Dates

CLEP Testing Starts at 9:45, please arrive by 9:30am to check-in.
No admittance past 9:45 am. Be sure to come early!

CLEP Test Identification Form Requirements:
Effective July 1, 2014, one form of government-issued identification will be acceptable for the CLEP test-takers. A secondary form of identification will no longer be required. The primary identification must be valid and current, must bear the test-taker's full name in English language characters, and must contain a photograph and a signature.

Spring 


Summer


additional Fall dates will be posted by July 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017  Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017  Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017  
Thursday. February 2, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017  
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017  
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017  
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017  
Thursday, April 6, 2017  Thursday, August 3, 2017  
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017  

Visit the official College Board / CLEP site: http://www.collegeboard.com/student/testing/clep/about.html to learn more about the CLEP tests, the exam descriptions, and study resources.

The College-Level Examination Program® (CLEP) 
Phone: 800-257-9558
Fax: 609-771-7088
P.O. Box 6600
Princeton, NJ 08541
clep@info.collegeboard.org

CLEP Registration Questions for Montgomery College? Email clep@montgomerycollege.edu, or call 240-567-1862


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College