Replacements

Project Team

 

David Hawkins

Desktop Support Manager
david.hawkins@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3024 

Fax: (240)567-3007

 

Mickey Hale

Senior IT Projects Specialist
mickey.hale@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3109

Geri Johnson

Senior IT Projects Specialist
geri.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3062

Giles Harney

Senior IT Projects Specialist
giles.harney@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3029

David Maffeo

Senior IT Projects Specialist
david.maffeo@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3070

David Gedling 

Senior IT Projects Specialist
david.gedling@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3057

John Simmens

Senior IT Projects Specialist
john.simmens@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3028

Amir Khademi

Senior IT Projects Specialist
amir.khademi@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-7121

 Bill Tata

Senior IT Projects Specialist
william.tata@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-3022

William Blake

Jacobs - Project Engineer
william.blake@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-8047

Arya Shafie

Jacobs - Project Engineer
arya.shafie@montgomerycollege.edu

Phone: (240)567-8047