Skip to Main Content
collage

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty 

Name

Room

Telephone

E-mail

Darren Smith, Chair

HT129

240-567-1914

darren.smith@montgomerycollege.edu 

Munther Alraban

HT226

240-567-1972

munther.alraban@montgomerycollege.edu

Pallavi Bhale HT128 240-567-1935

pallavi.bhale@montgomerycollege.edu

Zhou Dong

HT134

240-567-7810

zhou.dong@montgomerycollege.edu

Brian Kotz

HT219

240-567-7796

brian.kotz@montgomerycollege.edu

Kathryn Linehan HT221 240-567-7764

kathryn.linehan@montgomerycollege.edu

Jenny Polm

HT135

240-567-7797

jennifer.polm@montgomerycollege.edu

Gail South

HT223

240-567-1931

gail.south@montgomerycollege.edu

Barry Spieler HT220 240-567-6953

barry.spieler@montgomerycollege.edu

Ram Subedi

HT132

240-567-1435

ram.subedi@montgomerycollege.edu

Ellen Terry

HT317

240-567-7792

ellen.terry@montgomerycollege.edu

Mary Wall

HT133 

 

mary.wall@montgomerycollege.edu

Stephen Wheatley

HT136

240-567-6971

stephen.wheatley@montgomerycollege.edu

Bill Witte

HT415

240-567-1932

bill.witte@montgomerycollege.edu

Part-Time Faculty 

Name

Room

Telephone

E-mail

Latifa Barnett

 

 

latifa.barnett@montgomerycollege.edu

Terri Binder

 

 

terri.binder@montgomerycollege.edu

Colette Broussard

 

 

colette.broussard@montgomerycollege.edu

Patrick Byrne

 

 

patrick.byrne@montgomerycollege.edu

Clyde Clarke

 

 

clyde.clarke@montgomerycollege.edu

Carol Cornell

 

 

carol.cornell@montgomerycollege.edu

Love Davis

 

 

love.davis@montgomerycollege.edu

Stacey Drabic

 

 

stacey.drabic@montgomerycollege.edu

Kristel Ehrhardt

 

 

kristel.ehrhardt@montgomerycollege.edu

Ellen England

 

 

ellen.england@montgomerycollege.edu

Gary Gensler

 

 

gary.gensler@montgomerycollege.edu

Jonathan Grant

 

 

jonathan.grant@montgomerycollege.edu

Vandita Gupta

 

 

vandita.gupta@montgomerycollege.edu

Arthur Hairumian

 

 

arthur.hairumian@montgomerycollege.edu

Katharine Hallambauer

 

 

kit.hallambauer@montgomerycollege.edu

Mary Hopkins

 

 

mary.hopkins@montgomerycollege.edu

Robert Hyman

 

 

robert.hyman@montgomerycollege.edu

Sanjeeva Kanth

 

 

sanjeeva.kanth@montgomerycollege.edu

John Knudson

 

 

john.knudson@montgomerycollege.edu

Alicia Latten

 

 

alicia.latten@montgomerycollege.edu

Beatrice Lauman

 

 

beatrice.lauman@montgomerycollege.edu

Jack Martinez

 

 

jack.martinez@montgomerycollege.edu

Barry McKee

 

 

barry.mcKee@montgomerycollege.edu

Abdirisak Mohamed

 

 

abdirisak.mohamed@montgomerycollege.edu

Carole Murphy

 

 

carole.murphy@montgomerycollege.edu

Nancy Noben-Trauth

 

 

nancy.noben-trauth@montgomerycollege.edu

Daeshik Park

 

 

daeshik.park@montgomerycollege.edu

Kenneth Pendleton

 

 

Kenneth.Pendleton@montgomerycollege.edu

Drew Persinko

 

 

andrew.persinko@montgomerycollege.edu

Maritza Rosas

 

 

maritza.rosas@montgomerycollege.edu

Alison Rouleau

 

 

alison.rouleau@montgomerycollege.edu

Susanna Sammons

 

 

susanna.sammons@montgomerycollege.edu

Christine Shannon

 

 

christine.shannon@montgomerycollege.edu

Ashley Schreckenhost

 

 

ashley.schreckenhost@montgomerycollege.edu

Chris Schreckengost

 

 

chris.schreckengost@montgomerycollege.edu

Anjula Srivastava

 

 

anjula.srivastava@montgomerycollege.edu

Margaret Tabiri

 

 

margaret.tabiri@montgomerycollege.edu

Komla Tekpor

 

 

komla.tekpor@montgomerycollege.edu

Michael Thompson

 

 

michael.thompson@montgomerycollege.edu

Mark Wellman

 

 

mark.wellman@montgomerycollege.edu

Lynn White

 

 

Lynn.White@montgomerycollege.edu

Ronald Willard

 

 

ronald.willard@montgomerycollege.edu

Jeremy Youngdale

 

 

jeremy.youngdale@montgomerycollege.edu

Sally Zimmerman

 

 

sally.zimmerman@montgomerycollege.edu

Staff 

Name

Room

Telephone

E-mail

Nafeesa Azizi
Instructional Lab Coordinator

HT138

240-567-7722

Nafeesa.Azizi@montgomerycollege.edu

Kim Acosta

HT314

240-567-7722

Kim.Acosta@montgomerycollege.edu

Sarah Kimbrough

HT314

240-567-1956

Sarah.Kimbrough@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2015, Montgomery College