Skip to Main Content
Contact Information

Instructional Dean

Sharon Fechter Photo Sharon A. Fechter, PhD
Humanities Division
The Morris and Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation Arts Center ( CF225)
7600 Takoma Avenue
Takoma Park, Maryland 20912
(240) 567-1364

Department Chair

Sarah Campbell 110x110 Photo Sarah Campbell, PhD
Humanities Department
Humanities and Social Sciences Building (HS), Room 138 
Germantown Campus
Click To E-Mail
  Ivonne Bruneau-Botello Photo Ivonne Bruneau-Botello
Humanities Department
Commons Building (CM), Room 202G 
Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus
Click To E-Mail
240-567-1400 or 240-567-3993
James Lee Annis Photo J. Lee Annis, PhD
History and Political Science
Humanities Building (HU), Room 116
Rockville Campus
Click To E-Mail
240-567-5178 or 240-567-7281
  Cristina Daley-Butler Photo Christina Daley-Butler
World Languages and Philosophy
Macklin Tower (MT), Room 431-D 
Click To E-Mail

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2019, Montgomery College