Skip to Main Content
bannerv1

Computer Science and Information Systems

Faculty & staff in the Computer Science 


Rockville
Faculty


Name, Email & Specialties  Office & Phone 
Alexander, Robert S
robert.alexander@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 439 
240-567-5164
Grinberg, Grigoriy
grigoriy.grinberg@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 335
240-567-7161
Joy, Janet
janet.joy@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 438
240-567-5180
Kuijt, David
david.kuijt@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 454F
240-567-5185
Monshi, Khandan
khandan.monshi@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 236
240-567-8063
Tarek, Ahmed
ahmed.tarek@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 333
240-567-5177
Thai, Gary
gary.thai@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 237
240-567-7472
Webb, Alla
alla.webb@montgomerycollege.edu
SC 440
240-567-7934


Part Time Faculty are not listed here as they change from semester to semester. You may contact them by emailing the Chair of the department. 

Staff 

Name, Email & Specialties  Office & Phone 

Bonita F. Bennett

Bonita.Bennett@montgomerycollege.edu


SC-436B

phone 240-567-5230

fax 240-567-5119


 

Student Assistants are not listed here as they change from semester to semester. You may contact them by emailing the department's Administrative Aide.

Rockville Office hours



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College