Skip to Main Content
Distance Education Support

Germantown Campus

The Office of Distance Education and Learning Technologies provides faculty with all the technical support they need in regard to obtaining information for teaching online, information on Blackboard and Collaborate, and other important information relating to distance education.

          Office of Distance Education and Learning Technologies
         
Paul Peck Academic and Innovation Building (PK) 165
          20200 Observation Drive
          Germantown, MD 20876
          Phone: 240.567.6000, Fax: 240.567.6004
           dl@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Mike Mills Photo
Dr. Michael Mills
 
Director
240.567.6001
Michael.Mills@montgomerycollege.edu  

Buddy Muse Photo
Dr. Buddy Muse
Associate Director, Research and Innovation
240.567.6005
Buddy.Muse@montgomerycollege.edu  

Nghi Nguyen Photo
Nghi Nguyen
Web/Multimedia Specialist
240.567.1953
Nghi.Nguyen@montgomerycollege.edu

Jeana Bealieu Photo
Jeana Beaulieu
 
Administrative Aide III
240.567.6002
Jeana.Beaulieu@montgomerycollege.edu

Tom Cantu Photo
Tom Cantu
Instructional Designer
240.567.6006
Tom.Cantu@montgomerycollege.edu

Michele Knight
Michele Knight
Instructional Designer
240.567.1733
Michele.Knight@montgomerycollege.edu  

Gloria Barron
Gloria Barron
Instructional Designer 
240.567.5399
Gloria.Barron@montgomerycollege.edu

Qing Hua Yu (Alison) Photo
Alison Yu

Instructional Designer
240.567.1392
Alison.Yu@montgomerycollege.edu

Robin Cook Photo
Robin Cook
Tech Project & Plan Analyst
240.567.6003
Robin.Cook@montgomerycollege.edu

 


Support

Back to Top

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College