Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Administration

Derek Carter College-wide Director of Athletics 240-567-7587 Derek.carter@montgomerycollege.edu
Sherry Isom Administrative Aide 240-567-7593 Sherry.isom@montgomerycollege.edu
Tarlouh Gasque College-wide Athletic Coordinator/Sports Information 240-567-7588 Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
Thomas Payne Facilities Coordinator 240-567-7981

Thomas.Payne@montgomerycollege.edu

Carrie Steele-Loy Athletic Trainer 240-567-7574

Katherine.Steele@montgomerycollege.edu

Rockville
Tarlouh Gasque Head Women's Basketball 240-567-7588 Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
Jorge Zuniga Athletics Coordinator 240-567-7589

Jorge.Zuniga@montgomerycollege.edu

Dayna Hinton
Head Cheerleading 240-429-9204 coachdayna@yahoo.com
Jamaal Schools Head Cross Country/Track 240-567-7591 Jamaal.Schools@montgomerycollege.edu
TBD Head Men's Soccer 240-567-7888
Brad Hartin Head Women's Soccer 240-567-4065 Brad.hartin@montgomerycollege.edu
Pierre Trudeau
Interim Head Women's Softball 301-370-0082

Pierre.Trudeau@montgomerycollege.edu

Amir Mafinejad
Head Women's Volleyball
 240-567-4065 Amir.Mafinejad@montgomerycollege.edu
Germantown
Gauri Chavan Athletics Coordinator/Athletic Trainer 240-567-6915 Gauri.chavan@montgomerycollege.edu
Dan Rascher Head Baseball 240-567-7743 Daniel.Rascher@montgomerycollege.edu
Takoma Park
Michael Simone Athletics Coordinator 240-567-1308 Michael.Simone@montgomerycollege.edu
TBD Head Men's Basketball 240-567-7588