Skip to Main Content

Art Dept Banner Name 12

Full-Time Faculty

John Carr Tendai Johnson
Robin Meyer

Michael Farrell
Sumita Kim
Molly Nuzzo

Kevin Hluch
David Krueger Michael Sellmeyer
Ken Jassie
Zdeno Mayercak
Judy Stone

The Rockville Campus Art Department consists of 12 full-time professors and 25 part-time professors who come from a variety of artistic backgrounds.  In addition to being committed to their students, the faculty are accomplished artists and researchers who exhibit or publish nationally and internationally.

Faculty Working with Students2

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2015, Montgomery College