Skip to Main Content

Art Dept Banner Name 12

 Faculty & Staff 

Department Chair:  Michael Farrell ART 202 240-567-7650 Michael.Farrell@montgomerycollege.edu
Administrative Aide:  Belva Hill
ART 201 240-567-5115 Belva.Hill@montgomerycollege.edu

Instructional Lab Coordinator:  Jeff Osborne

ART 207 240-567-4237 Jeffrey.Osborne@montgomerycollege.edu

Instructional Lab Coordinator:  Scott McIntyre

ART 207

240-567-7645

Scott.McIntyre@montgomerycollege.edu

Full-Time Faculty 

     
John Carr  Professor, Printmaking Coordinator   ART 407 240-567-7652 John.Carr@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Farrell  Associate Professor, Department Chair ART 202 240-567-7650 Michael.Farrell@montgomerycollege.edu
Kevin Hluch  Professor, Ceramics Coordinator   ART 106   240-567-7641 Kevin.Hluch@montgomerycollege.edu
Ken Jassie  Professor, Art History Coordinator   
ART 408 240-567-5245 Ken.Jassie@montgomerycollege.edu
Tendai Johnson  Associate Professor, Drawing Coordinator      ART 306 240-567-7649 Tendai.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu
Sumita Kim  Associate Professor, Painting Coordinator, Gallery Director, Weekend Studio Coordinator ART 306 240-567-1775 Sumita.Kim@montgomerycollege.edu
David Krueger  Professor, Design Coordinator, Art Internship Coordinator
ART 408 240-567-7935 David.Krueger@montgomerycollege.edu
Zdeno Mayercak  Associate Professor, Sculpture Coordinator ART 105 240-567-4060 Zdeno.Mayercak@montgomerycollege.edu
Robin Meyer  Associate Professor, Student Art League Advisor, Red Jacket Publication Advisor
ART 200 240-567-5377 Robin.Meyer@montgomerycollege.edu
Molly Nuzzo  Assistant Professor
ART 402
240-567-7639
Molly.Nuzzo@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Sellmeyer  Professor, Color Theory Coordinator, Department Website/Digital Signage Coordinator ART 402 240-567-7653 Michael.Sellmeyer@montgomerycollege.edu
Judy Stone  Assistant Professor, Special Projects Director ART 200 240-567-7646 Judith.Stone@montgomerycollege.edu
 

Part-Time Faculty

In addition to the full-time faculty listed above, the art department has many fine part-time faculty members to its credit.

Part-time faculty may be contacted through the Art Office, 240-567-5115.

 

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College