Skip to Main Content

MC Governance - purple bannner

Student Services and Success Council

Student Services and Success Council


The Student Services and Success Council will provide a forum to identify major governance issues related to student services and make recommendations to the College Council or other councils, as appropriate for further consideration and/or action. 





Convener: Senior Vice President for Student Services
  • 3 staff members from different locations
  • 1 dean or associate dean of student bevelopment
  • Director of Enrollment Management
  • Director or Associate Director of Financial Aid
  • 3 full-time faculty members, 1 from each campus
  • 1 part-time faculty member
  • 1 Workforce Development & Continuing Education employee
  • 2 students from different locations

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2016, Montgomery College