Skip to Main Content

MC Governance - purple bannner

Germantown Campus Council

Germantown Campus Council



The Germantown Campus Council that will provide advice and recommendations regarding campus-related concerns, and campus and academic initiatives to the campus vice president and provost and to the College Council, or other councils, as appropriate, for further consideration and/or action.





Contact the council with questions or comments at


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2016, Montgomery College