Skip to Main Content

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Faculty and Staff
collage
Faculty 
Milton H. Nash, Department Chair MP 245   (240) 567 - 3973  
Sharon Hauge   MP 247 (240) 567 - 1442
Nancy Lawrence Hill   MP 246 (240) 567 - 1443
Kevin F. Johnson   SS 328 (240) 567 - 1357
Stephen Kcenich   SS 125 (240) 567 - 1437
James Schwanebeck   MP 244 (240) 567 - 1439
Vitaly Shvetsov   MP 243 (240) 567 - 1438
Amit Trehan   MP 248 (240) 567 - 1441
Alice Wang   MP 242 (240) 567 - 1440
Mazen Zarrouk   SS 126 (240) 567 - 1447
     
Ram Subedi   MP 241 (240) 567 - 1435
Administrative Associate 
Monica (Urvi) Mistry   MP 240 (240) 567 - 1434
     
Instructional Assistant 
Christopher Powell   P1 101D (240) 567 - 1675
     
Math Instructional Lab Coordinator 
Bharat Dhakal P1 101A (240) 567 - 1675
     
Part-time Faculty

OFFICE: MP 145         PHONE: (240) 567 - 1434

Linda Abel linda.abel@montgomerycollege.edu
Jana Asher jana.asher@montgomerycollege.edu
Latifa Barnett latifa.barnett@montgomerycollege.edu
Arthur Bruckheim arthur.bruckheim@montgomerycollege.edu
Clyde Clarke clyde.clarke@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Cook michael.cook@montgomerycollege.edu
Michelle Danaher michelle.danaher@montgomerycollege.edu
Salil Das salil.das@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Dean michael.dean@montgomerycollege.edu
Benjamin Early benjamin.early@montgomerycollege.edu
Wanda Fields wanda.fields@montgomerycollege.edu
Kimberly Fouche kimberley.fouche@montgomerycollege.edu
Eric Hamilton eric.hamilton@montgomerycollege.edu
Nicholas Keith nicholas.keith@montgomerycollege.edu
Ralph Mahaney ralph.mahaney@montgomerycollege.edu
Daniel Mahn daniel.mahn@montgomerycollege.edu
Clement Manuelpillai clement.manuelpillai@montgomerycollege.edu
Devroy McFarlane devroy.mcfarlane@montgomerycollege.edu
Teylama Miabey teylama.miabey@montgomerycollege.edu
Gladys Okugbeni gladys.okugbeni@montgomerycollege.edu
Teresa Peachey teresa.peachey@montgomerycollege.edu
John Quah john.quah@montgomerycollege.edu
Fedrick Reynolds fedrick.reynolds@montgomerycollege.edu
Oliver Shanks oliver.shanks@montgomerycollege.edu
Harriett Sims harriett.sims@montgomerycollege.edu
Mary A. Wall mary.wall@montgomerycollege.edu
John Wulu John.wulu@montgomerycollege.edu

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2015, Montgomery College