Skip to Main Content

Department of MATHEMATICS

Takoma Park / Silver Spring Campus

Faculty and Staff
mathBanner
Faculty 
Sharon Hauge, Department Co-Chair MP 247 (240) 567 - 1442
Milton H. Nash, Department Co-Chair MP 245 (240) 567 - 3973
Nancy Lawrence Hill MP 246 (240) 567 - 1443
Kevin F. Johnson SS 328 (240) 567 - 1357
Stephen Kcenich SS 125 (240) 567 - 1437
James Schwanebeck MP 244 (240) 567 - 1439
Vitaly Shvetsov MP 243 (240) 567 - 1438
Ram Subedi MP 241 (240) 567 - 1435
Amit Trehan MP 248 (240) 567 - 1441
Alice Wang MP 242 (240) 567 - 1440
Mazen Zarrouk SS 126 (240) 567 - 1447
   
Administrative Associate 
Monica (Urvi) Mistry MP 240 (240) 567 - 1434
   
Instructional Assistant 
Christopher Powell P1 101D (240) 567 - 1675
   
Math Instructional Lab Coordinator 
Bharat Dhakal  P1 101A (240) 567 - 1675
   
Part-time Faculty

OFFICE: MP 145         PHONE: (240) 567 - 1434

Jana Asher jasher10@montgomerycollege.edu
Latifa Barnett latifa.barnett@montgomerycollege.edu
Arthur Bruckheim arthur.bruckheim@montgomerycollege.edu
Salil Das salil.das@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Dean michael.dean@montgomerycollege.edu
Benjamin Early benjamin.early@montgomerycollege.edu
Bertrum Foster bertrum.foster@montgomerycollege.edu
Nicholas Keith nicholas.keith@montgomerycollege.edu
Ralph Mahaney ralph.mahaney@montgomerycollege.edu
Daniel Mahn daniel.mahn@montgomerycollege.edu
Devroy McFarlane devroy.mcfarlane@montgomerycollege.edu
Gladys Okugbeni gladys.okugbeni@montgomerycollege.edu
Teresa Peachey teresa.peachey@montgomerycollege.edu
John Quah john.quah@montgomerycollege.edu
Fedrick Reynolds fedrick.reynolds@montgomerycollege.edu
Oliver Shanks oshanks2003@yahoo.com
Harriett Sims harriett.sims@montgomerycollege.edu
Mary A. Wall mary.wall@montgomerycollege.edu
John Wulu John.wulu@montgomerycollege.edu

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College