Skip to Main Content

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Faculty and Staff
collage
Faculty 
Milton H. Nash, Department Chair MP 245 (240) 567 - 3973
Kimberly Fouche MP 243 (240) 567 - 3994
Sharon Hauge MP 247 (240) 567 - 1442
Nancy Lawrence Hill MP 246 (240) 567 - 1443
Kevin F. Johnson SS 328 (240) 567 - 1357
Stephen Kcenich SS 125 (240) 567 - 1437
James Schwanebeck MP 244 (240) 567 - 1439
Vitaly Shvetsov MP 241 (240) 567 - 1438
Amit Trehan MP 248 (240) 567 - 1441
Alice Wang MP 242 (240) 567 - 1440
Mazen Zarrouk SS 126 (240) 567 - 1447
     
Administrative Associate 
Monica (Urvi) Mistry   MP 240 (240) 567 - 1434
     
Instructional Assistant 
Christopher Powell   P1 101D (240) 567 - 1675
     
Instructional Lab Coordinator 
Lori Christy P1 101A (240) 567 - 1675
     
Part-time Faculty

OFFICE: MP 145         PHONE: (240) 567 - 1434

Lucious Anderson lucious.anderson@montgomerycollege.edu
Latifa Barnett latifa.barnett@montgomerycollege.edu
Clyde Clarke clyde.clarke@montgomerycollege.edu
Salil Das salil.das@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Dean michael.dean@montgomerycollege.edu
Benjamin Early benjamin.early@montgomerycollege.edu
Wanda Fields wanda.fields@montgomerycollege.edu
Gary Gensler gary.gensler@montgomerycollege.edu
Nicholas Keith nicholas.keith@montgomerycollege.edu
Ralph Mahaney ralph.mahaney@montgomerycollege.edu
Daniel Mahn daniel.mahn@montgomerycollege.edu
Clement Manuelpillai clement.manuelpillai@montgomerycollege.edu
Brian Mastro brian.mastro@montgomerycollege.edu
Devroy McFarlane devroy.mcfarlane@montgomerycollege.edu
Teylama Miabey teylama.miabey@montgomerycollege.edu
Gladys Okugbeni gladys.okugbeni@montgomerycollege.edu
Teresa Peachey teresa.peachey@montgomerycollege.edu
John Quah john.quah@montgomerycollege.edu
Fedrick Reynolds fedrick.reynolds@montgomerycollege.edu
Anu Rishi anu.rishi@montgomerycollege.edu
Harriett Sims harriett.sims@montgomerycollege.edu
John Wulu John.wulu@montgomerycollege.edu

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College