Skip to Main Content
Faculty & Staff
Full-Time Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Tanya Allison

Professor and Program Coordinator
Rockville Campus, TC 218A
(240) 567-7614
Tanya.Allison@montgomerycollege.edu


Eva Brown

Professor 
Rockville Campus, TC 209
(240) 567-7596
Eva.Brown@montgomerycollege.edu

Carlton Ackerman                             
(240) 567-5142
Carlton.Ackerman@montgomerycollege.edu


Sonia Coronado
(240) 567-5142 
Sonia.Coronado@montgomerycollege.edu

Chris Haga
240-567-1336

Chris.Haga@montgomerycollege.edu

Jeff St. John
(240) 567-5142

Jeffrey.St.John@montgomerycollege.edu

Tara Wallace
(240) 567-5142
Tara.Wallace @noaa.gov

Staff
Stephanie Calderon

Instructional Assistant 
(240) 567-8079
Stephanie.Calderon@montgomerycollege.edu


 

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2019, Montgomery College