Skip to Main Content

Banner

Office of Student Life, Rockville Campus

Where students, ideas, and actions meet.

Contact Us

The Office of Student Life Team

Mary Sierra Director of Student Life 240.567.5092 mary.sierra@montgomerycollege.edu CC005B
Lisa Hackley Events Coordinator 240.567.4096 lisa.hackley@montgomerycollege.edu CC010
Val Melgosa Student Life Specialist 240.567.7181 val.melgosa@montgomerycollege.edu  CC003
Jane Ssemanda Student Life Specialist 240.567.4217

jane.ssemanda@montgomerycollege.edu

CC009
Boris D. Popvitch Administrative Aide 240.567.4094 boris.popvitch@montgomerycollege.edu CC005
Nik Sushka Service Learning Coordinator 240.567.5261 nik.sushka@montgomerycollege.edu   CC005D
Front Desk General Information 240.567.5092 stlifer@montgomerycollege.edu CC005

Contact Us

Back to Top

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College