Skip to Main Content
Part-Time Faculty

Professor Fatma Ismail

Arabic 

Fatma.Ismail@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor  Dave Zirin

History

Dave.Zirin@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor  Khady Diene

French

Khady.Diene@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Cecile Ruel

French

cecile.ruel@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Terence Johnson

History

Terence.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Christina Tilghman

Political Science 

christina.tilghman@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Virginia Davidson

History

HIST 228 Syllabus

virginia.davidson@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Carol Moore

Global Humanities

carol.moore@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Josiane El Korm

French

Josiane.Elkorm@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Arah Benjamin

Philosophy & Political Science

arah.benjamin@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Risa Shariff

ASLP

risa.shariff@montgomerycollege.edu  



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2019, Montgomery College