Skip to Main Content
Part-Time Faculty

Professor Benjamin Arah

Philosophy                                                                             

Arah.Benjamin@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Geofrey Batchelder

Philosophy

Geofrey.Batchelder@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor James Daughtridge

History

James.Daughtridge@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Terence Johnson

History

Terence.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Virginia Davidson

History

Virginia.Davidson@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Josiane El Korm

French 

Josiane.Elkorm@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Regina Okafor

French

Regina.Okafor@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Jean-Marc Jezequel 

French

Jean-Marc.Jezequel@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Jennifer Hatleberg

Library

Jennifer.Hatleberg@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Dillma Smith

Spanish

Dillma.Smith@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Maria Merkowitz

Spanish

Maria.Merkowitz@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Ethan Sribnick

History & Political Science

Ethan.Sribnick@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Almudena Menchen Mojas

Spanish

Almudena.Mojas@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor  Syed Wasif

Political Science

Syed.Wasif@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Miriam Zemen

Political Science

Miriam.Zemen@montgomerycollege.edu




Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2015, Montgomery College