Skip to Main Content
Part-Time Faculty

Professor Fatma Ismail

Arabic

Fatma.Ismail@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Jamal Watson

History

Jamal.Watson@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Christina Tilghman

Political Science

Christina.Tilghman@montgomerycollege.edu  

Professor Virginia Davidson

History

Virginia.Davidson@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Terence Johnson

History

Terence.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Ethan Sribnick

History 

Ethan.Sribnick@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Miriam Zemen

Spanish

Miriam.Zemen@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Nancy Lineman

Political Science

Nancy.Lineman@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Benjamin Arah

Philosophy 

Arah.Benjamin@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Geofrey Batchelder

Philosophy

Geofrey.Batchelder@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Anne Kaiser

Political Science

Anne.Kaiser@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Josiane El Korm

French 

Josiane.Elkorm@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Maria Merkowitz

Spanish

Maria.Merkowitz@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Dillma Smith

Spanish

Dillma.Smith@montgomerycollege.edu  



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College