Skip to Main Content
Part-Time Faculty

Professor Benjamin Arah

Philosophy                                                                                           

Arah.benjamin@montgomerycollege.edu

          

Professor  Syed Wasif

Political Science

Wyed.wasif@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Geofrey Batchelder

Philosophy

Geofrey.batchelder@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Consuelo Navarro

Spanish

Consuelo.navarro@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor James Daughtridge

History

James.daughtridge@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Regina Okafor

French

Regina.okafor@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Josiane El Korm

French

Josiane.elkorm@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Caleb Kriesberg

History

Caleb.kriesberg@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Hind Essayegh

Arabic

Hind.essayegh@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Maria Merkowitz

Spanish

Maria.merkowitz@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Abeer Kayed Pelon

History                                                                                  

Abeer.kayedpelon@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Dillma Smith

Spanish

Dillma.smith@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Terence Johnson

History

Terence.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

   


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College