Skip to Main Content
Part-Time Faculty
 

Professor Fatma Ismail

Arabic

Fatma.Ismail@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Alberto Baca

History 

Alberto.Baca@montgomerycollege.edu

  

Professor James Daughtridge

History

James.Daughtridge@montgomerycollege.edu

  

Professor Virginia Davidson

History

Virginia.Davidson@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Terence Johnson

History

Terence.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Ethan Sribnick

History 

Ethan.Sribnick@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Marian Graham

Political Science

Marian.Graham@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Nancy Lineman

Political Science

Nancy.Lineman@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Benjamin Arah

Philosophy                                                                             

Arah.Benjamin@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Geofrey Batchelder

Philosophy

Geofrey.Batchelder@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Jennifer Hatleberg

Library

Jennifer.Hatleberg@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Josiane El Korm

French 

Josiane.Elkorm@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Professor Terumi Rafferty-Osaki

Political Science

terumi.rafferty-osaki@montgomerycollege.edu


Professor Homer Lee Thomas

History


 

Professor Regina Okafor

French

Regina.Okafor@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Jose Badue

French & Spanish 

Jose.Badue@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Maria Merkowitz

Spanish

Maria.Merkowitz@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Almudena Menchen Mojas

Spanish

Almudena.Mojas@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Dillma Smith

Spanish

Dillma.Smith@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Miriam Zemen

Spanish

Miriam.Zemen@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College