Skip to Main Content
Part-Time Faculty

Professor Fatma Ismail

Arabic

Fatma.Ismail@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor  Dave Zirin

History

Dave.Zirin@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor  Khady Diene

Political Science

Khady.Diene@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Anne Kaiser

Political Science

Anne.Kaiser@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Terence Johnson

History

Terence.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Ethan Sribnick

History 

Ethan.Sribnick@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor  Josefina Estrada

Spanish

Josefina.Estrada@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Maria Merkowitz

Spanish

Maria.Merkowitz@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Milvia Hernandez

Spanish 

Milvia.Hernandez@montgomerycollege.edu

Professor Josiane El Korm

French

Josiane.Elkorm@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2019, Montgomery College