Skip to Main Content
TPSS Campus Operations Team
Vice President & Provost
Dr. Brad Stewart
Administrative Manager to the Vice President & Provost
Ms. Kim McGettigan
Executive Associate to the Vice President & Provost 
Mr. Shane Doyle
Collegewide Dean for Chemistry and Biological Sciences
Dr. James Sniezek
Interim Collegewide Dean for Health Science And Health Enhancement, Exercise Science & Physical Education
Dr. Monique Davis
Collegewide Dean for Humanities
Dr. Sharon Fechter 
Collegewide Dean of Student Engagement and Takoma Park/Silver Spring Dean of Student Affairs
Dr. Clemmie Solomon
Chair of  English and Reading
Ms. Ellen J.A. Olmstead
Chair of AELP, Linguistics, and Speech Communication
Ms. Angela Nissing
Chair of Business & Economincs 
Ms. Andrea Foster
Chair of Chemistry and Biology 
Dr. Valerie Lantz
Chair of Counseling
Ms. Erica Hepworth 
Chair of Health Sciences, Health and Physical Education
Ms. Diane Barberesi
Chair of Humanities
Ms. Ivonne Bruneau-Botello
Chair of Nursing
Ms. Dianna Matthews
Chair of Visual &Performing Arts
Ms. Megan Van Wagoner
Chair of Mathematics
Dr. Milton H. Nash
Chair of Social Sciences 
Mr. Dan Wilson
Associate Dean and Director of Nursing
Dr. Monique Davis
Campus Director of Facilities
Mr. Terrence Evelyn
Campus Financial Aid Manager
Ms. Sherri L. Thompson
Campus Library Manager (Interim)
Ms. Vickie Drake
Campus Safety and Security Manager
Mr. James (Russ) Sharpe
Campus Registrar
Ms. Marjorie Davis
Campus Student Life Director
Ms. Kimberly Herrera

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2019, Montgomery College