Skip to Main Content
HRDE Staff

Ms. Nadine Porter

Vice President of Human Resources, Development, and Engagement
240-567-5382
 

Yanira Ruiz, Executive Associate I
Supports VP HRDE; HRDE Accounts; budget; HRDE website; BOT materials.
240-567-5382
yanira.ruiz@montgomerycollege.edu  

Susana Gilardi, Administrative Aide II
Supervises Reception Area; NEST forms; Telework/Alternate Work Schedule; Supplies; SRA's.
240-567-5396; 240-567-5353
susana.gilardi@montgomerycollege.edu  

Talent Management Coordinator/Classification and Compensation

(Vacant)
240-567-5367
jason.rivera@montgomerycollege.edu

Sherri Bokor, Human Resources Specialist II
Strategic Planning; Classification and Compensation
240-567-5358
sherri.bokor@montgomerycollege.edu

Deborah Aceto, Human Resources Specialist II
Classification and Compensation
240-567-5356
deborah.aceto@montgomerycollege.edu

Sharon Parker, Human Resources Specialist II
Classification and Compensation
240-567-7206
sharon.parker@montgomerycollege.edu  

Director of Benefits and Records Management

Tamathia Flowers
240-567-4325
tamathia.flowers@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Records Management Manager

Elaine Doong
240-567-5364
elaine.doong@montgomerycollege.edu

Sandra Livia, Part-Time Administrative Aide I
Records Maintenance; I-9's
240-567-5360
sandra.livia@montgomerycollege.edu

Kathleen Harding, Human Resources Associate
Full Time Faculty, Part-Time Faculty, verification of employment
240-567-8042
kathleen.harding@montgomerycollege.edu

Mary Kay Hinkle, Human Resources Associate
Full Time Staff, Part Time Staff, verification of employment
240-567-5375
marykay.hinkle@montgomerycollege.edu

Lawrence Watson, Human Resources Associate
Casual Temporaries and Students, verification of employment
240-567-5363
lawrence.watson@montgomerycollege.edu

Denise Lee, HRIS Functional Systems Analyst
Employee Reporting and Analytics
240-567-1725
denise.lee@montgomerycollege.edu

Benefits & Wellness

Karen Bass, Benefits & Wellness Manager
Benefits/Health; Dental; Life; Vision; Legal & Retirement SRA Plans; Wellness
240-567-5359
karen.bass@montgomerycollege.edu

Lynette Evans, Human Resources Associate
Interpreter/Translation Services; EAP, seminars, conferences and workshops.
240-567-5352
lynette.evans@montgomerycollege.edu

Paula Hadzima, Human Resources Specialist I
Health & Dental Plans; Eligibility Questions; COBRA; LWOP.
240-567-5365
paula.hadzima@montgomerycollege.edu

Suzanne Redding, Human Resources Specialist II
Retirement; SRA: Health; Dental: Life; Vision; Group Legal Plans; Employee Tuition Waiver.
240-567-5354
suzanne.redding@montgomerycollege.edu

Liliana Rojas, Wellness Coordinator
Wellness Program
240-567-4246
liliana.rojas@montgomerycollege.edu  

Lori Stegeman, Human Resources Specialist I
Unemployment; Disability Leave; LWOP; FMLA; ADA; Gym EAP
240-567-7301
lori.stegeman@montgomerycollege.edu  

Jacia T. Smith

Director of Employee & Labor Relations and Recruitment
240-567-5361
jacia.smith@montgomerycollegee.edu

Felicia Zuelsdorf, Human Resources Associate
240-567-5497
felicia.zuelsdorf@montgomerycollege.edu

Ana Awwad

Human Resources Manager
240-567-5009
ana.awwad@montgomerycollege.edu

Andrea Kelly-Walker, Human Resources Specialist I
Temporaries, Faculty Recruitment, Staff Recruitment
240-567-5369
yvette.kelly-walker@montgomerycollege.edu

Carla Ammerman, Human Resources Specialist II
Employee Relations, Staff Recruitment
240-567-5351
carla.ammerman@montgomerycollege.edu

Edesa Ashourian, Human Resources Specialist II
Faculty & Administrative Recruitment/Employment
240-567-7138
edesa.ashourian@montgomerycollege.edu

Patricia Holland, Human Resources Specialist II
Staff & Administrative Recruitment/Employment
240-567-5373
patricia.holland@montgomerycollege.edu

Joan Howard, Human Resources Specialist II
Staff, & Administrative Recruitment/Employment
240-567-7243
joan.howard@montgomerycollege.edu  

Krista Leitch Walker

Director of Professional and Organizational Development
240-567-4280
krista.walker@montgomerycollege.edu  

Ramon De La Cruz, Human Resources Associate
Manage facility operations of CPOD Training & Office Suites; provide administrative support to director in scheduling and coordinating calendar, budget & financial management, records management, and reporting.
240-567-4274
ramon.delacruz@montgomerycollege.edu

Organizational Learning

Carmen D’Agostino, Manager of Organizational Learning
Manage the design, development, and delivery of leadership, management, personal and professional effectiveness programs and organizational consulting services
240-567-4275
carmen.d’agostino@montgomerycollege.edu

Allyson Lansey, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-4281
Allyson.lansey@montgomerycollege.edu

Sharon Dyson, Human Resources Specialist II
Coordinate college wide programs- Developing the Skillful Supervisor, Management Matters!, New Staff Orientation, Orient Express, Professional Development Leave for staff and administrators, Facilitative Leadership® instructor, Design and facilitate meetings and retreats
240-567-4296
sharon.dyson@montgomerycollege.edu  

Cynthia Mauris, Human Resources Specialist II
Coordinate college wide programs- Administrative Professional Program, Leadership Development Institute, MC
Management, Orientations for new faculty and new administrators, Sabbatical Leave for faculty; serve as Facilitative Leadership ® instructor; design and facilitate meetings/retreats.
240-567-4278
cynthia.mauris@montgomerycollege.edu  

Laura White, Human Resources Specialist II
Coordinate programs- Community Conversation; In Their Own Voices series; Tapestry 1 certificate, serve as editor and primary author of Diversity Newsletter; deliver conflict resolution training; design and facilitate meetings and retreats.
240-567-4297
laura.white@montgomerycollege.edu

Technology Training & Learning Resources

Dr. Dan Gutwein, Coordinator of Technology Training & Learning Resources
Design and develop computer & web-based instruction; serve as design and content manager & webmaster of CPOD Websites
240-567-4276
dan.gutwein@montgomerycollege.edu

(Vacant), Technology Training Specialist
Deliver standard technology training; serve as PDS (online registration) system administrators; provide program support in scheduling, budget & financial management, external contracts, data collection, reports, surveys and assessments.
240-567-4272
lisa.borg@montgomerycollege.edu  

Deonna Mills-Humphress, Technology Training Specialist
Provide comprehensive program support in marketing, budget & financial management, facilitator contracts and agreements, registration management, data collection, reports, surveys and assessments.
240-567-4281
deonna.mills-humphress@montgomerycollege.edu  

Dr. Laurent Ndeze, Instructional Designer
Design & develop instructional assessments, curriculum, lesson plans, materials, and evaluations
240-567-4273
laurent.ndeze@montgomerycollege.edu

Tracey Romney, Learning Management System Specialist
240-567-4317
tracey.romney@montgomerycollege.edu
 


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College