Skip to Main Content
HRSTM Staff

Ms. Nadine Porter
Associate Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Strategic Talent Management
240-567-5382
nadine.porter@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Yanira Ruiz, Executive Associate I
Supports VP HRDE; HRDE Accounts; budget; HRDE website; BOT materials.
240-567-5382
yanira.ruiz@montgomerycollege.edu  

Susana Gilardi, Administrative Aide II
Supervises Reception Area; NEST forms; Telework/Alternate Work Schedule; Supplies; SRA's.
240-567-5396; 240-567-5353
susana.gilardi@montgomerycollege.edu  

Felicia Zuelsdorf, Human Resources Communications, Project Management, and Special Events
240-567-5497
felicia.zuelsdorf@montgomerycollege.edu  

 


Classification and Compensation

Deborah Aceto
Interim Manager, Classification and Compensation
  240-567-5356
deborah.aceto@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Sherri Bokor, Human Resources Specialist II
Strategic Planning; Classification and Compensation
240-567-5358
sherri.bokor@montgomerycollege.edu  

Sharon Parker, Human Resources Specialist II
Classification and Compensation
240-567-7206
sharon.parker@montgomerycollege.edu  

 


HR Information Systems, Decision Support & Customer Service Center

  Elaine Doong
Manager, HR Information Systems, Decision Support & Customer Service Center
240-567-5364
elaine.doong@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Sandra Livia, Part-Time Administrative Aide I
Records Maintenance; I-9's
240-567-5360
sandra.livia@montgomerycollege.edu

Kathleen Harding, Human Resources Associate
Full Time Faculty, Part-Time Faculty, verification of employment
240-567-8042
kathleen.harding@montgomerycollege.edu

Mary Kay Hinkle, Human Resources Associate
Full Time Staff, Part Time Staff, verification of employment
240-567-5375
marykay.hinkle@montgomerycollege.edu

Lawrence Watson, Human Resources Associate
Casual Temporaries and Students, verification of employment
240-567-5363
lawrence.watson@montgomerycollege.edu

Denise Lee, HRIS Functional Systems Analyst
Employee Reporting and Analytics
240-567-1725
denise.lee@montgomerycollege.edu

 


Employee Benefits & Wellness

Suzanne Redding
Interim Manager, Employee Benefits & Wellness
240-567-5354
suzanne.redding@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Lynette Evans, Human Resources Associate
Interpreter/Translation Services; EAP, seminars, conferences and workshops.
240-567-5352
lynette.evans@montgomerycollege.edu

Paula Hadzima, Human Resources Specialist I
Health & Dental Plans; Eligibility Questions; COBRA; LWOP.
240-567-5365
paula.hadzima@montgomerycollege.edu

Liliana Rojas, Wellness Coordinator
Wellness Program
240-567-4246
liliana.rojas@montgomerycollege.edu  

 


Employee Relations, Diversity & Inclusion 

Dr. Brenda Williams
Director, Employee Relations, Diversity & Inclusion
240-567-5367
 brenda.williams@montgomerycollege.edu   

 

Rossanna Panara, HR Associate
240-567-5396
rossanna.panara@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Equity & Diversity

Kit-Wah Boyce, Assistive Technology
240-567-4254
kit-wah.boyce@montgomerycollege.edu

Rowena D'Souza, Risk Management Coordinator
240-567-5370
rowena.dsouza@montgomerycollege.edu

Christopher Moy, Title IX Coordinator
240-567-5412
christopher.moy@montgomerycollege.edu

Lori Stegeman, Human Resources Specialist I
Unemployment; Disability Leave; LWOP; FMLA; ADA; Gym EAP
240-567-7301
lori.stegeman@montgomerycollege.edu 

Laura White, Human Resources Specialist II
Coordinate programs- Community Conversation; In Their Own Voices series; Tapestry 1 certificate, serve as editor and primary author of Diversity Newsletter; deliver conflict resolution training; design and facilitate meetings and retreats.
240-567-4297
laura.white@montgomerycollege.edu  


 Employee/Labor Relations

Ana Awwad, Human Resources Manager
240-567-5009
ana.awwad@montgomerycollege.edu  

Tamathia Flowers, Director I
240-567-4325
tamathia.flowers@montgomerycollege.edu  

 


Talent Acquisition

Patricia Mason
Interim Manager, Talent Acquisition
240-567-5373
patricia.mason@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Andrea Kelly-Walker, Human Resources Specialist I
Temporaries, Faculty Recruitment, Staff Recruitment
240-567-5369
yvette.kelly-walker@montgomerycollege.edu

Carla Ammerman, Human Resources Specialist II
Employee Relations, Staff Recruitment
240-567-5351
carla.ammerman@montgomerycollege.edu

Edesa Ashourian, Human Resources Specialist II
Faculty & Administrative Recruitment/Employment
240-567-7138
edesa.ashourian@montgomerycollege.edu 

Joan Howard, Human Resources Specialist II
Staff, & Administrative Recruitment/Employment
240-567-7243
joan.howard@montgomerycollege.edu  

Denise Stoutamire
240-567-7251
denise.stoutamire@montgomerycollege.edu

 


Center for Professional & Organizational Development

   Krista Leitch Walker 
 Director of Professional and Organizational Development
240-567-4280
krista.walker@montgomerycollege.edu  

 

Ramon De La Cruz, Human Resources Associate
Manage facility operations of CPOD Training & Office Suites
Provide administrative support to director in scheduling and coordinating calendar, budget & financial management, records management, and reporting.
240-567-4274
ramon.delacruz@montgomerycollege.edu

 


Organizational Learning


Carmen D’Agostino
Manager of Organizational Learning
Manage the design, development, and delivery of leadership, management, personal and professional effectiveness programs and organizational consulting services
240-567-4275
carmen.d’agostino@montgomerycollege.edu  

 

Allyson Lansey, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-4281
Allyson.lansey@montgomerycollege.edu

Dr. Sharon Dyson, Human Resources Specialist II
Coordinate college wide programs
Developing the Skillful Supervisor, Management Matters!, New Staff Orientation, Orient Express, Professional Development Leave for staff and administrators, Facilitative Leadership® instructor, Design and facilitate meetings and retreats
240-567-4296
sharon.dyson@montgomerycollege.edu  

Cynthia Mauris, Human Resources Specialist II
Coordinate college wide programs
Administrative Professional Program, Leadership Development Institute, MC Management, Orientations for new faculty and new administrators, Sabbatical Leave for faculty; serve as Facilitative Leadership ® instructor; design and facilitate meetings/retreats.
240-567-4278
cynthia.mauris@montgomerycollege.edu  

 


Technology Training & Learning Resources

Dr. Dan Gutwein
Manager, Technology Training & Learning Resources
Design and develop computer & web-based instruction; serve as design and content manager & webmaster of CPOD Websites
240-567-4276
dan.gutwein@montgomerycollege.edu  

 

Carolina Navas, Technology Training Specialist
Deliver standard technology training
serve as PDS (online registration) system administrators; provide program support in scheduling, budget & financial management, external contracts, data collection, reports, surveys and assessments.
240-567-4272
lisa.borg@montgomerycollege.edu  

Deonna Mills-Humphress
Technology Training Specialist
Provide comprehensive program support in marketing, budget & financial management, facilitator contracts and agreements, registration management, data collection, reports, surveys and assessments.
240-567-4281
deonna.mills-humphress@montgomerycollege.edu  

Dr. Laurent Ndeze
Instructional Designer
Design & develop instructional assessments, curriculum, lesson plans, materials, and evaluations
240-567-4273
laurent.ndeze@montgomerycollege.edu

Tracey Romney
Learning Management System Specialist
240-567-4317
tracey.romney@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College