Skip to Main Content
HRSTM Staff

Mr. Robert Roop
Interim Chief Human Resource Officer
240-567-4995
robert.roop@montgomerycollege.edu 

Yanira Ruiz, Executive Associate I
Supports interim chief human resources officer for HRSTM; HRSTM Accounts; budget; Personnel Action Reports 
240-567-5382
yanira.ruiz@montgomerycollege.edu  


Employee Benefits & Wellness

Suzanne Redding
Interim Manager, Employee Benefits & Wellness

240-567-5354
suzanne.redding@montgomerycollege.edu  

Erica Bailey, Human Resources Associate
240-567-5448
erica.bailey@montgomerycollege.edu

Lynette Evans, Human Resources Associate
240-567-5352 
lynette.evans@montgomerycollege.edu

Paula Hadzima, Sr. Financial Benefit Analyst
240-567-5365 
paula.hadzima@montgomerycollege.edu

Kathleen Taltavull, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-8042  
kathleen.taltavull@montgomerycollege.edu  

Liliana Rojas, Wellness Coordinator
240-567-4246 
liliana.rojas@montgomerycollege.edu 


Classification and Compensation

Deborah Aceto
Interim Manager, Classification and Compensation

240-567-5356
deborah.aceto@montgomerycollege.edu

Sherri Bokor, Human Resources Specialist II
240-567-5358 
sherri.bokor@montgomerycollege.edu  

Andrea Kelly-Walker, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-5369 
andrea.kelly-walker@montgomerycollege.edu   

Sharon Parker, Human Resources Specialist II
240-567-7206 
sharon.parker@montgomerycollege.edu  


Employee Relations, Diversity, and Inclusion 

Vacant 
Director of Employee Relations, Diversity, and Inclusion

Farah Vivas, Human Resources Associate
240-567-5396
farah.vivas@montgomerycollege.edu

Equity & Diversity

Rowena D'Souza
Risk Management Coordinator

240-567-5370
rowena.dsouza@montgomerycollege.edu  

Kit-Wah Boyce, Assistive Technology
240-567-4254
kit-wah.boyce@montgomerycollege.edu

Lori Stegeman, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-7301 
lori.stegeman@montgomerycollege.edu 

Employee/Labor Relations

Tamathia Flowers
Director I

240-567-4325
tamathia.flowers@montgomerycollege.edu  

Michael Carson, Human Resources Specialist
240-567-4435
michael.carson@montgomerycollege.edu

Allyson Lazerus, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-4281
Allyson.lazerus@montgomerycollege.edu  


Human Resources Centers of Excellence

Krista Leitch Walker
Interim Director of Human Resources Operations
240-567-4280
krista.walker@montgomerycollege.edu


Annalee Antalan
Human Resources Associate
240-567-5009
annalee.antala@montgomerycollege.edu

Deonna Mills-Humphress
Technology Training Specialist
240-567-4271 
deonna.mills-humphress@montgomerycollege.edu 



HR Information Systems, Decision Support & Customer Service Center

Elaine Doong
Manager, HR Information Systems, Decision Support & Customer Service Center
240-567-5364
elaine.doong@montgomerycollege.edu 

Susana Gilardi, Administrative Aide II
240-567-5363 
susana.gilardi@montgomerycollege.edu 

Mary Kay Hinkle, Human Resources Associate
240-567-5375 
marykay.hinkle@montgomerycollege.edu

Denise Lee, HRIS Functional Systems Analyst
240-567-1725 
denise.lee@montgomerycollege.edu  

Sandra Livia, Part-Time Administrative Aide I
240-567-5360 
sandra.livia@montgomerycollege.edu



Talent Acquisition

Patricia Mason
Interim Manager, Talent Acquisition

240-567-5373
patricia.mason@montgomerycollege.edu

Carla Ammerman, Human Resources Specialist II
240-567-5351 
carla.ammerman@montgomerycollege.edu

Edesa Ashourian, Human Resources Specialist II
240-567-7138 
edesa.ashourian@montgomerycollege.edu  



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College