Skip to Main Content
HRSTM Staff

Mr. Robert Roop
Interim Chief Human Resource Officer
240-567-4995
robert.roop@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Yanira Ruiz, Executive Associate I
Supports interim chief human resources officer for HRSTM; HRSTM Accounts; budget; Personnel Action Reports 
240-567-5382
yanira.ruiz@montgomerycollege.edu  



Human Resources Centers of Excellence

Krista Leitch Walker
Interim Director of Human Resources Operations
240-567-4280
krista.walker@montgomerycollege.edu 



Classification and Compensation

Deborah Aceto
Interim Manager, Classification and Compensation
  240-567-5356
deborah.aceto@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Sherri Bokor, Human Resources Specialist II
Strategic Planning; Classification and Compensation
240-567-5358
sherri.bokor@montgomerycollege.edu  

Andrea Kelly-Walker, Human Resources Specialist I
Classification and Compensation
240-567-5369
andrea.kelly-walker@montgomerycollege.edu 

Sharon Parker, Human Resources Specialist II
Classification and Compensation
240-567-7206
sharon.parker@montgomerycollege.edu  


Talent Acquisition

Patricia Mason
Interim Manager, Talent Acquisition
240-567-5373
patricia.mason@montgomerycollege.edu


Carla Ammerman, Human Resources Specialist II
Employee Relations, Staff Recruitment
240-567-5351
carla.ammerman@montgomerycollege.edu

Edesa Ashourian, Human Resources Specialist II
Faculty & Administrative Recruitment/Employment
240-567-7138
edesa.ashourian@montgomerycollege.edu


 


Employee Benefits & Wellness

Suzanne Redding
Interim Manager, Employee Benefits & Wellness
240-567-5354
suzanne.redding@montgomerycollege.edu

Lynette Evans, Human Resources Associate
Interpreter/Translation Services; EAP, seminars, conferences and workshops.
240-567-5352
lynette.evans@montgomerycollege.edu

Paula Hadzima, Sr. Financial Benefit Analyst
240-567-5365 
paula.hadzima@montgomerycollege.edu

Deonna Mills-Humphress
Technology Training Specialist
Provide comprehensive program support in marketing, budget & financial management, facilitator contracts and agreements, registration management, data collection, reports, surveys and assessments.
240-567-4281
deonna.mills-humphress@montgomerycollege.edu 

Kathleen Taltavull, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-8042  
kathleen.taltavull@montgomerycollege.edu

Liliana Rojas, Wellness Coordinator
Wellness Program
240-567-4246
liliana.rojas@montgomerycollege.edu


HR Information Systems, Decision Support & Customer Service Center

  Elaine Doong
Manager, HR Information Systems, Decision Support & Customer Service Center
240-567-5364
elaine.doong@montgomerycollege.edu 

Erica Bailey, Human Resources Associate
240-567-5353
erica.bailey@montgomerycollege.edu

Susana Gilardi, Administrative Aide II
240-567-5363 
susana.gilardi@montgomerycollege.edu 

Mary Kay Hinkle, Human Resources Associate
Full Time Staff, Part Time Staff, verification of employment
240-567-5375
marykay.hinkle@montgomerycollege.edu

Denise Lee, HRIS Functional Systems Analyst
Employee Reporting and Analytics
240-567-1725
denise.lee@montgomerycollege.edu

Sandra Livia, Part-Time Administrative Aide I
Records Maintenance; I-9's
240-567-5360
sandra.livia@montgomerycollege.edu

Felicia Watkins, Human Resources Associate
Faculty Records
240-567-5497
felicia.watkins@montgomerycollege.edu 


 


Employee Relations, Diversity Inclusion 

Dr. Brenda C.Williams
Director, Employee Relations, Diversity, and Inclusion
240-567-5367
  brenda.williams@montgomerycollege.edu   

 

Farah Vivas, Human Resources Associate
240-567-5396
farah.vivas@montgomerycollege.edu

Equity & Diversity

Kit-Wah Boyce, Assistive Technology
240-567-4254
kit-wah.boyce@montgomerycollege.edu

Rowena D'Souza, Risk Management Coordinator
240-567-5370
rowena.dsouza@montgomerycollege.edu

Lori Stegeman, Human Resources Specialist I
Unemployment; Disability Leave; LWOP; FMLA; ADA (employees)
240-567-7301
lori.stegeman@montgomerycollege.edu 

Employee/Labor Relations

Tamathia Flowers, Director I
240-567-4325
tamathia.flowers@montgomerycollege.edu  

Michael Carson, Human Resources Specialist
240-567-4435
michael.carson@montgomerycollege.edu

Allyson Lazerus, Human Resources Specialist I
240-567-4281
Allyson.lazerus@montgomerycollege.edu


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College