Skip to Main Content
Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Mary E. Robinson
Email:  Mary.Robinson@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 123
Phone: 240-567-7768

Administrative Aide

Elisa Merendino
Email:  Elisa.Merendino@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 140
Phone: 240-567-2012

Full-Time Faculty

Professor Sharon Anthony
EN101/101A Course Coordinator
Email: Sharon.Anthony@montgomerycollege.edu
Web Page: http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~santhony/
Office: PK 137
Phone: 240-567-7769

Professor Bryant Davis
Technical Writing Coordinator  
Email:  Bryant.Davis@montgomerycollege.edu
Web Page: http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~bdavis/
Office: PK 133
Phone: 240-567-7747

Christina Devlin, Ph.D.  
Email: Christina.Devlin@montgomerycollege.edu        
Office: PK1 39
Phone: 240-567-6925

Professor Chip Gladson
Writing in the Disciplines Collegewide Coordinator
Writing Center Liaison  
Email:  Stephen.Gladson@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 152
Phone: 240-567-2026

Professor John Hare, Ph.D.  
Email: 
John.Hare@montgomerycollege.edu
Web Page: http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~jhare/
Office: PK 154
Phone: 240-567-7869 

Professor Jill Kronstadt
English 102 Coordinator and Literature Course Coordinator  
Email:  Jill.Kronstadt@montgomerycollege.edu
Web Page: http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~jkronstadt/
Office: PK 127
Phone: 240-567-6013

Professor Angie Lawver
Reading Coordinator  
Email:  Angie.Lawver@montgomerycollege.edu 
Office: TBA
Phone: TBA

Professor Kateema Lee
EN101 DL Coordinator  
Email:  Kateema.Lee@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 138
Phone: 240-567-7755

Professor Alejandro Leopardi

Email: Alejandro.Leopardi@montgomerycollege.edu
Office PK 128
Phone:  240-567-2004

Professor Joan Naake
Email: Joan.Naake@montgomerycollege.edu
Office:  PK135
Phone: 240-567-1951

Professor Tammy Peery    
Email: Tammy.Peery@montgomerycollege.edu
Office:  PK 124
Phone:  240-567-7768

Professor Chester Pryor
Email: Chet.Pryor@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 136
Phone: 240-567-1964

Professor Anne Pulju, Ph.D.
Email: Anne.Pulju@montgomerycollege.edu
Office:  PK 157
Phone:  240-567-6939

Professor Katherine Smith 
Editor of Potomac Review and Gryphon  
Email:  Katherine.Smith@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 151
Phone: 240-567-7765

Professor Abby Spero   
Email:  Abby.Spero@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 129
Phone: 240-567-7753

Professor Michelle Prendergast 
Email: michelle.prendergast@mongtomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 125
Phone: 240-567-6983

Professor Carla Witcher 
Developmental English Coordinator  
Email:  Carla.Witcher@montgomerycollege.edu
Office: PK 131
Phone: 240-567-1962


Part-Time Faculty

Phone for all part time faculty: 240-567-2012

Aust, Erin   Erin.Aust@montgomerycollege.edu

Baker, Paul  Paul.Baker@montgomerycollege.edu

Brown, Adele  Adele.Brown@montgomerycollege.edu

Chapin, Diane Diane.Chapin@montgomerycollege.edu

Cocozzella, Christina Christina.Cocozzella@montgomerycollege.edu

Crowley, Mary Mary.Crowley@montgomerycollege.edu

Grant, Norman Norman.Grant@montgomerycollege.edu

Jarrar, Rana  Rana.Jarrar@montgomerycollege.edu

Kelly, Pauline Pauline.Kelly@montgomerycollege.edu

Mathews, Cathie  Cathie.Mathews@montgomerycollege.edu

McClean, Sally Sally.McClean@montgomerycollege.edu

Robinson, Katherine Katherine.Robinson@montgomerycollege.edu

Rothschild, Sarah Sarah.Rothschild@montgomerycollege.edu

Snowden, Daphne Daphne.Snowden@montgomerycollege.edu

Sowards, David david.sowards@mongtomerycollege.edu

Storm, Chanin Chanin.storm@mongtomerycollege.edu

Streamer, Virginia  Virginia.Streamer@montgomerycollege.edu

Stuart, Deborah deborah.stuart@mongtomerycollege.edu

Thomas, Natalie Natalie.Thomas@montgomerycollege.edu

Tripathi, Tara Tara.Tripathi@montgomerycollege.edu

Wallace, Brandon brandon.wallace@mongtomerycollege.edu

Walls, Phillip phillip.walls@mongtomerycollege.edu

Washington, Charles   Charles.Washington@montgomerycollege.edu


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College