Skip to Main Content
Procurement Staff

Patrick L. Johnson, CPPB

Director of Procurement

patrick.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240- 567-5292

Staff Name

Title

Email

Phone  (240) 567-

Cherree Adams Purchasing Manager cherree.adams@montgomerycollege.edu  5285
Hamidou Barry Receiving Clerk hamidou.barry@montgomerycollege.edu 5282
Anthony Clark Driver / Messenger anthony.clark@montgomerycollege.edu 5282
Laura Scafide
Administrative Aide II laura.scafide@montgomerycollege.edu 5292
Lisa Dyer Purchasing Card Coordinator

lisa.dyer@montgomerycollege.edu

5241
James Fowlkes Warehouse Supervisor
Central Receiving
james.fowlkes@montgomerycollege.edu 5293
Mazal Govor

Web Specialist

mazal.govor@montgomerycollege.edu 5290
To Nguyen Driver / Messenger

to.nguyen@montgomerycollege.edu

5282
Eric Nuckols Driver / Messenger eric.nuckols@montgomerycollege.edu 5282
Michael Ogunloye Property Control Assistant michael.ogunloye@montgomerycollege.edu 5296
Kevin Schramm      Purchasing Agent kevin.schramm@montgomerycollege.edu 3183 or 240-428-8056
Sena Wiles
CPPB
Purchasing Agent sena.wiles@montgomerycollege.edu 5286
Yu (Judy) Zhu
CPPO, C.P.M.
Purchasing Manager yu.zhu@montgomerycollege.edu 5284

     
View Commodity List by Buyer       View Commodity List by Title 

 


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College