Skip to Main Content
Procurement Staff

Patrick L. Johnson, CPPB

Director of Procurement

patrick.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240- 567-5292

Staff Name

Title

Email

Phone  (240) 567-

Cherree AdamsPurchasing Managercherree.adams@montgomerycollege.edu 5285
Hamidou BarryReceiving Clerkhamidou.barry@montgomerycollege.edu5282
Anthony ClarkDriver / Messengeranthony.clark@montgomerycollege.edu5282
Laura Scafide
Administrative Aide IImailto:kristine.chin@montgomerycollege.edu5292
Lisa DyerPurchasing Card Coordinator

lisa.dyer@montgomerycollege.edu

5241
James FowlkesWarehouse Supervisor
Central Receiving
james.fowlkes@montgomerycollege.edu5293
Mazal Govor

Web Specialist

mazal.govor@montgomerycollege.edu5290
To NguyenDriver / Messenger

to.nguyen@montgomerycollege.edu

5282
Eric NuckolsDriver / Messengereric.nuckols@montgomerycollege.edu5282
Michael OgunloyeProperty Control Assistantmichael.ogunloye@montgomerycollege.edu5296
Kevin Schramm     Purchasing Agentkevin.schramm@montgomerycollege.edu3183 or 240-428-8056
George Varghese Purchasing Agentgeorge.varghese@montgomerycollege.edu5295
Sena Wiles
CPPB
Purchasing Agentsena.wiles@montgomerycollege.edu5286
Yu (Judy) Zhu
CPPO, C.P.M.
Purchasing Manageryu.zhu@montgomerycollege.edu5284

     
View Commodity List by Buyer       View Commodity List by Title 

 


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College