Skip to Main Content
Procurement Staff

Patrick L. Johnson
Director of Procurement
patrick.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240- 567-5292

Staff Name

Title

Email

Phone  (240) 567-

Cherree Adams Purchasing Manager cherree.adams@montgomerycollege.edu 5285
Hamidou Barry Receiving Clerk hamidou.barry@montgomerycollege.edu 5282
Anthony Clark Driver / Messenger anthony.clark@montgomerycollege.edu 5282
Lisa Dyer
CPCP
Purchasing Card Coordinator

lisa.dyer@montgomerycollege.edu

5241
James Fowlkes Warehouse Supervisor
Central Receiving
james.fowlkes@montgomerycollege.edu 5293
Vacant

Web Specialist


Chiquita Manago
Purchasing Agent I
Contracts Coordinator
chiquita.manago@montgomerycollege.edu
5289
To Nguyen Driver / Messenger

to.nguyen@montgomerycollege.edu

5282
Michael Ogunloye Property Control Assistant michael.ogunloye@montgomerycollege.edu 5296
Kevin Schramm 
CPPB
Purchasing Agent kevin.schramm@montgomerycollege.edu 3183 or 240-428-8056
George Varghese Purchasing Agent george.varghese@montgomerycollege.edu 5295
Sena Wiles
CPPB
Purchasing Agent sena.wiles@montgomerycollege.edu 5286
Yu (Judy) Zhu
CPPO, C.P.M.
Purchasing Manager yu.zhu@montgomerycollege.edu 5284

Commodity Assignment List


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College