Skip to Main Content

14 

Natural and Applied Sciences, Business, Management and Information Sciences (NASBMIS)

Faculty and Staff: Physical Sciences
Full-Time Faculty  Rank Phones Emails Location
Chabatar, Aksana Associate Professor 73965 Aksana.Chabatar@montgomerycollege.edu SN 314
Halli, Adel    Dept Chair/ Associate Professor 71414 Adel.Halli@montgomerycollege.edu SN 314
Jablonska, Danuta (SLC) Instructional Associate 71429 Danuta.Jablonska@montgomerycollege.edu SN 102
Barbara, Morgan Administrative Aide 71332 Barbara.Morgan@montgomerycollege.edu SN 310
Nam, Max  Dept Chair/ Associate Professor 71433 Max.Nam@montgomerycollege.edu SN 108
Newman, Cory Assistant Professor 71413 Cory.Newman@montgomerycollege.edu SN 308
Nifiatis, Fotis Associate Professor 71640 Fotis.Nifiatis@montgomerycollege.edu SN 306
Patamawenu, Teerasak Instructional Assistant 71464 Teerasak.Patamawenu@montgomerycollege.edu SN 301
Powers, Owen Director 71429 Owen.Powers@montgomerycollege.edu SN102
Reid, Ellen Lab Coordinator 71464 Ellen.Reid@montgomerycollege.edu SN 301
Teklai, Solomon Assistant Professor 71415 Solomon.Teklai@montgomerycollege.edu SN 315
Williams, Harold Planetarium Director 71463 Harold.Williams@montgomerycollege.edu SN 106



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College