Skip to Main Content

14 

Natural and Applied Sciences, Business, Management and Information Sciences (NASBMIS)

Faculty and Staff: Biology

Full-Time Faculty

Rank

Telephones

Emails

Location

Berg, Steve

Instructional Associate

71417

Steve.Berg@montgomerycollege.edu

SN 205

Chyatte, Franklin

Professor

71453

Jeff.Chyatte@montgomerycollege.edu

SN 213

Htet, Steven

Lecturer, Biology

71347

Steven.Htet.montgomerycollege.edu 

SS 223

Henry, Dwayne

Lab Coordinator

71418

Dwayne.Henry@montgomerycollege.edu

SN 201

Hill, Jennifer

Assistant Professor

71391

Jennifer.Hill@montgomerycollege.edu

SS 324

Fairfield, Alexandra

Professor

71329

Alexandra.Fairfield@montgomerycollege.edu 

SS 221

Kadima-Nzuji, Muswamba

Professor

71426

Muswamba.Kadima@montgomerycollege.edu

SN 215

Lantz, Valerie

Professor

73989

Valerie.Lantz@montgomerycollege.edu

SN 214

MacFoy, Cyrus

Associate Professor

71359

Cyrus.Macfoy@montgomerycollege.edu

SS 127

Otigbuo, Ijeoma

Professor

71411

Ijeoma.Otigbuo@montgomerycollege.edu

SN 212

Smith, James

Assistant Professor

71345

James.Smith@montgomerycollege.edu

SS 322

Tangirala, Padmavathi

Professor

71391

Padmavathi.Tangirala@montgomerycollege.edu

SN 323

Truett, Amanda

Professor

71420

Amanda.Truett@montgomerycollege.edu

SS 222

Wolin, Carole

Professor

71424

Carole.Wolin@montgomerycollege.edu

CM 202E


 



 


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College