Skip to Main Content

14 

Natural and Applied Sciences, Business, Management and Information Sciences (NASBMIS)

Faculty and Staff

Dr.James Sniezek, Instructional Dean
Telephone: 240-567-1408
Science South, Room 120B - TPSS

james.sniezek@montgomerycollege.edu

Terry Gulston
Administrative Aide II
Telephone:240-567-1408
Fax: 240-567-1335
terry.gulston@montgomerycollege.edu
OfficeRoom: SS 120A

CHEMISTRYDEPARTMENT -R
Dr. Laura Anna, Chair
Office Room: SC331C
Telephone:  240-567-5489

laura.anna@montgomerycollege.edu
AnneFernando,Administrative Aide II
Phone: 240-567-5129
anne.fernando@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room: SC 331B

CHEMICALand BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT- TPSS
Professor Valerie Lantz, Chair

Office Room: SN214
Telephone: 240-567-3989

valerie.lantz@montgomerycollege.edu

Rose Johnson
Administrative Aide ll
Telephone: 240-567-1422
Fax: 240-567-1410
rose.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room: SN 211

Barbara Morgan
Administrative Aide ll
Telephone: 240-567-1332 
Fax: 240-567-1576     

barbara.morgan@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room: SN 310
 


CHEMICALand BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT– G

Scot Magnotta, Chair
Office Room: SA 257
Telephone: 240-567-6912

scot.magnotta@montgomerycollege.edu 

BurcuCrothers
Administrative Aide ll
Telephone: 240-567-7729
burcu.crothers@montgomerycollege.edu 

OfficeRoom:


BIOLOGICALSCIENCE - R
Rashid Alam, Chair
Office Room: SC 234C
Telephone: 240-567-5021

rashidul.alam@montgomerycollege.edu

 Ms.Valerie Edgar
Administrative Aide II
Email: valerie.edgar@montgomerycollege.edu
Phone: 240-567-5124
OfficeRoom: SC 234B




Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2018, Montgomery College