Skip to Main Content
collage

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Faculty & Staff

Department Administration

Name Contact Information 

Dr. Ben Nicholson
Department Chair

Science Center (SC) 250B

240-567-5194
ben.nicholson@montgomerycollege.edu

Ms. Janice Burke
Administrative Aide

SC 250C;     240-567-5194

janice.burke@montgomerycollege.edu 

Ms. Mickey Rinaldi
Office Associate

SC 250J;     240-567-5208

mickey.rinaldi@montgomerycollege.edu

Ms. Sudha Kunhikrishnan

Math080 Lab Instructional Associate

SC 250H;     240-567-4963

sudha.kunhikrishnan@montgomerycollege.edu

Mr. Scott Poese

Math080 Lab Instructional Associate

SC 250H;     240-567-4963

scott.poese@montgomerycollege.edu


Full-time Faculty

Name Contact Information

Prof. José Alonso

SC 454E;      240-567-5384 
jose.alonso@montgomerycollege.edu

Prof. Maria Aronne

SC 354M;      240-567-5193
maria.aronne@montgomerycollege.edu

Prof. Pamela Arrindell

SC 354E;      240-567-5204;

pamela.arrindell@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Alexander Bathula

SC 254E;      240-567-5214;

alexander.bathula@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Zineddine Boudhraa

SC 454M;      240-567-5192;

zine.boudhraa@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Maria Brunett

SC 354N;      240-567-4024;

maria.brunett@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Okkyung Cho

SC 454P;      240-567-5210;

okkyung.cho@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Luc Desir

SC 354Q;      240-567-5220;

luc.desir@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Paul Duty SC 254F;      240-567-5381;

paul.duty@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Franklin Gavilanez


SC 454Q;      240-567-5197;

franklin.gavilanez@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Mary Hopkins

SC 254B;      240-567-5198;
mary.hopkins@montgomerycollege.edu

Dr. Elaine Jadacki

To be updated;

 

Dr. Muse Kahsay

SC 254K;      240-567-5341
muse.kahsay@montgomerycollege.edu

Dr. Fred Katiraie

SC 354P;      240-567-8060;

fred.katiraie@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Sirisha Kolluru (Kala) SC 354C;      240-567-5196;

sirisha.kolluru@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Dr. Jason Lee

SC 354H;      240-567-4975;
jason.lee@montgomerycollege.edu

Prof. Teresa McCullough

SC 454C;      240-567-5213;

teresa.mccullough@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Dr. Irene Moshesh

SC 254Q;      240-567-4323;

irene.moshesh@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Richard Penn

SC 354F;      240-567-5195;

richard.penn@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Stephen Perencevich

SC 454B;      240-567-4103;

stephen.perencevich@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Monique Peters

SC 250F;      240-567-4964;

monique.peters@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Julie Rogers

To be updated;

 

Prof. Alison Rose

SC 454N;      240-567-4231;

alison.rose@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Claudinna Rowley

SC 254M;      240-567-5202;

claudinna.rowley@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Atul Roy

SC 254P;      240-567-5409;

atul.roy@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Rachel Saidi

To be updated;

rachel.saidi@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. I. Van Scott

SC 354K;      240-567-5216;

ingrid.scott@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Amy Shell-Gellasch

SC 254C;      240-567-4059;

amy.shell-gellasch@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Thomas Sonnabend

SC 454K;      240-567-5219;

tom.sonnabend@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Andrea Steelman

SC 354B;      240-567-5072;

andrea.steelman@montgomerycollege.edu 

Prof. Stephanie Talbot (Pepin)

SC 254N;      240-567-5207;

stephanie.pepin@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Yan Zhao

SC 254H;      240-567-5223;

yan.zhao@montgomerycollege.edu 


Part-time Faculty

Click here for Part-time faculty information

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2015, Montgomery College