Skip to Main Content
Faculty & Staff

Department Administration

Name Contact Information 


Dr. Ben Nicholson                                       
Department Chair


Science Center (SC) 250B

240-567-5194
ben.nicholson@montgomerycollege.edu

 
Ms. Janice Burke
Administrative Aide


SC 250C;     240-567-5194

janice.burke@montgomerycollege.edu 

 
Ms. Mickey Rinaldi             
Office Assistant


SC 250F;     240-567-5208                                                                                

mickey.rinaldi@montgomerycollege.edu


Ms. Sudha Kunhikrishnan

MA094 Lab Instructional Associate


SC 250H;     240-567-74963

sudha.kunhikrishnan@montgomerycollege.edu


Mr. Scott Poese

MA094 Lab Instructional Associate


SC 250H;     240-567-74963

scott.poese@montgomerycollege.edu


Full-time Faculty

Name Contact Information


Prof. José Alonso


SC 454E;      240-567-5384 
jose.alonso@montgomerycollege.edu


Prof. Maria Aronne


SC 354M;      240-567-5193
maria.aronne@montgomerycollege.edu


Prof. Pamela Arrindell


SC 354E;      240-567-5204;

pamela.arrindell@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Alexander Bathula


SC 254E;      240-567-5214;

alexander.bathula@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Zineddine Boudhraa


SC 454M;      240-567-5192;

zine.boudhraa@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Maria Brunett


SC 354N;      240-567-4024;

maria.brunett@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Okkyung Cho


SC 454P;      240-567-5210;

okkyung.cho@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Luc Desir


SC 354Q;      240-567-5220;

luc.desir@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Paul Duty


SC 254F;      240-567-5381;

paul.duty@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Franklin Gavilanez


SC 454Q;      240-567-5197;

franklin.gavilanez@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Thomas Gleim


SC 454F;      240-567-5172;

thomas.gleim@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Mary Hopkins


SC 254B;      240-567-5198;
mary.hopkins@montgomerycollege.edu


Dr. Muse Kahsay


SC 254K;      240-567-5341
mussa.abdulkadir@montgomerycollege.edu


Prof. Sirisha Kala

SC 354C;      240-567-5196;

sirisha.kala@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Fred Katiraie


SC 354P;      240-567-8060;

fred.katiraie@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Dr. Jason Lee


SC 454H; 
 


Prof. Teresa McCullough


SC 454C;      240-567-5213;

teresa.mccullough@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Dr. Irene Moshesh


SC 254Q;      240-567-4323;

irene.moshesh@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Richard Penn


SC 354F;      240-567-5195;

richard.penn@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Stephen Perencevich


SC 454B;      240-567-4103;

stephen.perencevich@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Monique Peters


SC 250F; 


Prof. Alison Rose


SC 454N;      240-567-4231;

alison.rose@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Claudinna Rowley


SC 254M;      240-567-5202;

claudinna.rowley@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Atul Roy


SC 254P;      240-567-5409;

atul.roy@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. I. Van Scott


SC 354K;      240-567-5216;

ingrid.scott@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Amy Shell-Gellasch


SC 354H;
 


Dr. Diana Smith


SC 250G;


Dr. Thomas Sonnabend


SC 454K;      240-567-5219;

tom.sonnabend@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Andrea Steelman


SC 354B;      240-567-5072;

andrea.steelman@montgomerycollege.edu 


Prof. Stephanie Talbot


SC 254N;      240-567-5207;

stephanie.pepin@montgomerycollege.edu 


Dr. Yan Zhao


SC 254H;      240-567-5223;

yan.zhao@montgomerycollege.edu 


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College