Skip to Main Content
History And Political Science

History & Political Science Department

Rockville Campus


Fulltime Faculty

Lee Annis 
Mary Furgol 
Jorge Hernandez-Fujigaki
Michelle Moran 
John Riedl 
Alonzo Smith 
Joseph Stumpf 
Shuping Wan 


Adjunct Faculty

Duane Ellison

James Perry

Mark Saintangelo

Elkin Taylor

Former Faculty

Ruth Dinbergs

In Memoriam

James Cronin





Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD


©2015, Montgomery College