Skip to Main Content
Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Administration

Derek Carter College-wide Director of Athletics 240-567-7587 Derek.carter@montgomerycollege.edu
Sherry Isom Administrative Aide 240-567-7593 Sherry.isom@montgomerycollege.edu
Tarlouh Gasque College-wide Athletic Coordinator/Sports Information 240-567-7588 Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
Thomas Payne Facilities Coordinator 240-567-7981

Thomas.Payne@montgomerycollege.edu

Carrie Steele-Loy Athletic Trainer 240-567-7574

Katherine.Steele@montgomerycollege.edu

Rockville      
Tarlouh Gasque Head Women's Basketball 240-567-7588   Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
Jorge Zuniga Athletic Coordinator 240-567-7589

Jorge.Zuniga@montgomerycollege.edu

Kristin Williams Head Cheerleading 240-567-7593
Jamaal Schools Head Cross Country/Track 240-567-7591 Jamaal.Schools@montgomerycollege.edu
Pedro Braz Head Men's Soccer 240-567-7984 Pedro.braz@montgomerycollege.edu
Brad Hartin Head Women's Soccer 240-567-4065 Brad.hartin@montgomerycollege.edu
Mike Smigoki Head Women's Softball 240-567-4157

Michael.Smigocki@montgomerycollege.edu

Robert (Bob) Finney Head Men & Women's Tennis 240-567-4157 Bob.Finney@montgomerycollege.edu
Amir Mafinejad Head Women's Volleyball 240-567-4065 Amir.Mafinejad@montgomerycollege.edu
Germantown      
Gauri Chavan Athletics Coordinator/Athletic Trainer 240-567-6915 Gauri.chavan@montgomerycollege.edu
Dan Rascher Head Baseball 240-567-7743 Daniel.Rascher@montgomerycollege.edu
Takoma Park      
Michael Simone Athletics Coordinator 240-567-1308 Michael.Simone@montgomerycollege.edu
James Bryson Head Men's Basketball 240-567-1449 James.Bryson@montgomerycollege.edu

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College