Skip to Main Content
Campus Tour Information

Visit Us!

We invite you to visit Montgomery College's three campuses. Walking tours of campus are held weekly as follows:

Germantown Campus -Tuesday at 3:30pm
Rockville Campus - Wednesday at 3:30pm
Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus - Monday at 3:30pm

The small group walking tours take about forty-five minutes and are led by a Montgomery College student or staff tour guide. Tours are held rain or shine so dress appropriately and wear comfortable shoes.

To register for a tour, please complete our online registration form. You must register at least 24 hours prior to the tour day/time. We will then email you a confirmation with directions and parking information.

Tour Request Form


For tours group of more than 8 people, please contact one of the campus recruiters listed below.
Germantown Campus Photo

Germantown Campus

Cathy.Kwolek@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-7816

Norma.Winffel@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1824

Rockville Campus photo

Rockville Campus

Maria.Adams@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-5039

Kim.Brown@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4145

Enas.Elhanafi@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1759

Takoma Park Silver Spring Photo

Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus

Terre.Thomas@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-5802


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College