Skip to Main Content

Germantown Banner

Business, Science, Mathematics, and Technology

Germantown Campus

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty 

Name

Room

Telephone

E-mail

Hamman, John 

Chair, Germantown Mathematics Department

HT133

240-567-7794

john.hamman@montgomerycollege.edu

Alraban, Munther

HT266

240-567-1972

munther.alraban@montgomerycollege.edu

Bhale, PallaviHT128240-567-1935

Pallavi.Bhale@montgomerycollege.edu


Dong, Zhou

HT134

240-567-7810

zhou.dong@montgomerycollege.edu

Kotz, Brian

HT219

240-567-7796

brian.kotz@montgomerycollege.edu

Linehan, Kathryn HT221 240-567-7764

kathryn.linehan@montgomerycollege.edu

Polm, Jenny

HT135

240-567-7797

jennifer.polm@montgomerycollege.edu

Smith, Darren

HT129

240-567-1914

darren.smith@montgomerycollege.edu 

South, Gail

HT223

240-567-1931

gail.south@montgomerycollege.edu

Spieler, Barry HT220 240-567-6953

barry.spieler@montgomerycollege.edu

Terry, Ellen

HT317

240-567-7792

ellen.terry@montgomerycollege.edu

Wheatley, Stephen

HT136

240-567-6971

stephen.wheatley@montgomerycollege.edu

Witte, Bill

HT415

240-567-1932

bill.witte@montgomerycollege.edu

Part-Time Faculty 

HT314
240-567-7722


Latifa Barnett

latifa.barnett@montgomerycollege.edu

Terri Binder

Terri.Binder@montgomerycollege.edu

Art Bruckheim

arthur.bruckheim@montgomerycollege.edu

Patrick Byrne

patrick.byrne@montgomerycollege.edu

Love Davis

love.davis@montgomerycollege.edu

Stacey Drabic

stacey.drabic@montgomerycollege.edu

Ellen England

ellen.england@montgomerycollege.edu

Katharine Hallambauer

kit.hallambauer@montgomerycollege.edu

Robert Hyman

robert.hyman@montgomerycollege.edu

Sanjeeva Kanth

sanjeeva.kanth@montgomerycollege.edu

John Knudson

john.knudson@montgomerycollege.edu

Alicia Latten

alicia.latten@montgomerycollege.edu

Beatrice Lauman

beatrice.lauman@montgomerycollege.edu

Jack Martinez

jack.martinez@montgomerycollege.edu

Barry McKee

barry.mcKee@montgomerycollege.edu

Abdirisak Mohamed

abdirisak.mohamed@montgomerycollege.edu

Charles Osborne

charles.osborne@montgomerycollege.edu

Kenneth Pendleton

Kenneth.Pendleton@montgomerycollege.edu

Drew Persinko

andrew.persinko@montgomerycollege.edu

Maritza Rosas

maritza.rosas@montgomerycollege.edu

Alison Rouleau

alison.rouleau@montgomerycollege.edu

Susanna Sammons

susanna.sammons@montgomerycollege.edu

Chris Schreckengost

chris.schreckengost@montgomerycollege.edu

Anjula Srivastava

anjula.srivastava@montgomerycollege.edu

Margaret Tabiri

margaret.tabiri@montgomerycollege.edu

Jean Thiebaux

jean.thiebaux@montgomerycollege.edu

Michael Thompson

michael.thompson@montgomerycollege.edu

Anthony Walker

anthony.walker@montgomerycollege.edu

Mark Wellman

mark.wellman@montgomerycollege.edu

Lynn White

Lynn.White@montgomerycollege.edu

Ronald Willard

ronald.willard@montgomerycollege.edu

Jeremy Youngdale

jeremy.youngdale@montgomerycollege.edu

Sally Zimmerman

sally.zimmerman@montgomerycollege.edu

 



 

 

Staff 

Room

Telephone

E-mail

Nafeesa Azizi
Instructional Lab Coordinator
HT138 240-567-7722Nafeesa.Azizi@montgomerycollege.edu
Kim Acosta HT132 240-567-7795

Kim.Acosta@montgomerycollege.edu

Burcu Crothers

SA209

240-567-7729

Burcu.Crothers@montgomerycollege.edu

Sarah Kimbrough

HT314

240-567-1956

Sarah.Kimbrough@montgomerycollege.edu


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College