Skip to Main Content

Germantown Banner

Business, Science, Mathematics, and Technology

Germantown Campus

Faculty and Staff

 

Full-Time Faculty  Name Phone/email Room
       
Martin Levy

Dr. Martin Levy

240-567-7805
martin.levy@montgomerycollege.edu

HT318
Dr. Chiyun-Kwei Chiang

Dr. Chiyun-Kwei Chiang

240-567-7825
ck.chiang@montgomerycollege.edu

HT409
Dr. David Hall

Dr.  David Hall

240-567-7827
mailto:mlevy@mc.cc.md.us

HT417
Professor Hossein Torkan

Hossein Torkan

240-567-1933
hossein.torkan@montgomerycollege.edu

HT420
Margaret Tseng

240-567-7737
margaret.tseng@montgomerycollege.edu

HT225
 

Silvia Vargas

240-567-1983
silvia.vargas@montgomerycollege.edu


HT127

Part-Time Faculty
HT314
240-567-7722
James P. D'Ambrosia
Jim.DAmbrosia@montgomerycollege.edu
Sam Kasraian
Mohammad.Kasraian@montgomerycollege.edu
Joseph A. Roundy
Joseph.Roundy@montgomerycollege.edu
Chu-Li Shen
Chu-Li.Shen@montgomerycollege.edu
Andy Toman
Andrew.Toman@montgomerycollege.edu
Hsi-Mien B. Wu
hsi-mien.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
Juan A. Zavala
Juan.Zavala@montgomerycollege.edu


Staff
 
     
John Reid

John Reid
Instructional Assistant
Phone: 240-567-1934
Email: mailto:mlevy@mc.cc.md.us

   
Stanley Lachmansingh

Stanley Lachmansingh
Instructional Lab Coordinator
Phone: 240-567-1961
Email:mailto:mlevy@mc.cc.md.us

   

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College