Skip to Main Content
Registration Dates and Announcements

Fall 2016

Classes begin Monday, August 29, 2016

Winter 2017

Online only classes begin Monday, December 19, 2016
Campus based and short session online classes begin Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Spring 2017

Classes begin Monday, January 23, 2017

Schedule of Classes 

Need help searching the class schedule? Watch How to Search for Classes

Waitlist Option  

Need help adding yourself to a waitlist?  Watch How to Waitlist 

Register for Classes  

Need help registering for classes?  Watch Credit Registration 

 Future Registration Dates

  • Montgomery College students register online through My MC.
  • If you need to get a pre-approval for a course, do so before the online registration opens so that you can get the classes that you want.
  • Visit  Important Dates and Deadlines for more information.
  • Note these dates are subject to change.

Fall 2016

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting April 11, 2016
  • Priority Registration begins Monday, April 25, 2016
  • General Registration begins Monday, May 2, 2016

Winter 2017

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting September 26, 2016
  • Registration begins Monday, October 10, 2016

Spring 2017

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting October 10, 2016
  • Priority Registration begins Monday, October 24, 2016
  • General Registration begins Monday, October 31, 2016

Summer 2017

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting March 20, 2017
  • Registration begins Monday, April 3, 2017

Fall 2017

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting April 10, 2017
  • Priority Registration begins Monday, April 24, 2017
  • General Registration begins Monday, May 1, 2017

Winter 2018

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting September 25, 2017
  • Registration begins Monday, October 9, 2017

Spring 2018

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting October 9, 2017
  • Priority Registration begins Monday, October 23, 2017
  • General Registration begins Monday, October 30, 2017

Summer 2018

  • Course Offerings Published Online (viewing only) starting March 19, 2018
  • Registration begins Monday, April 2, 2018

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College