Skip to Main Content
Meet Your Representative

All students seeking college courses while still in High School go to the Early Placement webpage.

Graduating MCPS students, click the MCPS logo to find your College representative: 

MCPS logo

Graduating students who do not currently attend an MCPS high school, please choose the primary campus you wish to attend to find your College representative:


Germantown Campus

Rockville Campus

Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus

Germantown Campus Photo

Rockville Campus Photo

Takoma Park Silver Spring Campus Photo

Cathy Kwolek
240-567-7816 or
cathy.kwolek@montgomerycollege.edu

Maria Adams
240-567-5039 or maria.adams@montgomerycollege.edu

Terre Thomas
240-567-5802 or terre.thomas@montgomerycollege.edu

Norma I. Winffel
240-567-1824 (Hablo Espaňol!) or norma.winffel@montgomerycollege.edu

Kim Brown
240-567-4145 or kim.brown@montgomerycollege.edu



Enas Elhanafi
240-567-1759 or enas.elhanafi@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College