Skip to Main Content

biotechnology program at montgomery college

Biotechnology Program

Supported by the Paul Peck Applied Science and Technology Center

Faculty & Staff

Collins Jones, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Industry Coordinator
Montgomery College
BE 203
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876

Phone: 240-567-1910
E-mail: collins.jones@montgomerycollege.edu

Lori Kelman, MBA, Ph.D.
Professor of Biotechnology
Biotechnology Education Coordinator
Montgomery College
BE 204
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876

Phone: 240-567-6929
E-mail: lori.kelman@montgomerycollege.edu

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Program Coordinator
BE 202
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876
Phone: 240-567-7785
E-mail: michael.smith@montgomerycollege.edu

Admasu Beleke, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Education Coordinator
Montgomery College
BE 014
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876
Phone: 240-567-2051


Adjunct Faculty


Sender Aspelund
E-mail : Sender.Aspelund@montgomerycollege.edu
Raye Melka, M.S.
E-mail: Raye.Melka@montgomerycollege.edu
John Monti, Ph.D.
E-mail: John.Monti@montgomerycollege.edu
Deborah Sterner-Krizman, Ph.D.
E-mail: Deborah.Sterner-Krizman@montgomerycollege.edu




Last Updated :04/29/16

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College