Skip to Main Content

biotechnology program at montgomery college

Biotechnology Program

Supported by the Paul Peck Applied Science and Technology Center

Faculty & Staff


Collins Jones, Ph.D
Biotechnology Education Coordinator 
Montgomery College 
Germantown Campus-BE 203   
Phone: 240-567-1910 
E-mail: Collins Jones 

  

                                                                           
 Kelman

Lori Kelman, MBA, Ph.D
Biotechnology Education Coordinator 
Montgomery College 
Germantown Campus-BE 204   
Phone: 240-567-6929 
E-mail: Lori Kelman 


Smith's Pic 
  

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Program Coordinator
Germantown Campus-BE 202  
Phone: 240-567-7785
E-mail: Michael Smith


Melake's Pic

Admasu Melake, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Education Coordinator
Montgomery College
Germantown Campus-BE 014  
Phone: 240-567-2051
Email: Admasu Melake  

                     

Adjunct Faculty: 

Padmavathi Tangirala, M.S.
E-mail:Padmavathi.Tangirala@montgomerycollege.edu

Kara Anlauf, M.S., PMP
E-mail:Kara.Anlauf@montgomerycollege.edu

Sender Aspelund, Ph.D.
E-mail:Sender.Aspelund@montgomerycollege.edu

Raye Melka, M.S.
E-mail: Raye.Melka@montgomerycollege.edu

John Monti, Ph.D. 
E-mail: John.Monti@montgomerycollege.edu

Deborah Sterner-Krizman, Ph.D. 
E-mail: Deborah.Sterner-Krizman@montgomerycollege.edu




Last Updated: 05/16/16

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College