Skip to Main Content

biotechnology program at montgomery college

Biotechnology Program

Supported by the Paul Peck Applied Science and Technology Center

Faculty & Staff

Collins Jones, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Industry Coordinator
Montgomery College
HT 421 
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876

Phone: 240-567-1910
E-mail: collins.jones@montgomerycollege.edu

Lori Kelman, MBA, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Biotechnology Education Coordinator
Montgomery College
HT 418
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876

Phone: 240-567-6929
E-mail: lori.kelman@montgomerycollege.edu

Michael Smith
Biotechnology Program Coordinator
PK159
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876
Phone: 240-567-7785
E-mail: michael.smith@montgomerycollege.edu

Kara Anlauf
Instructional Lab Coordinator
Montgomery College
HT406
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876

Phone: 240-567-1830
E-mail: kara.anlauf@montgomerycollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Montgomery College
HT 314
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD  20876

Phone: 240-567-7722 

Sender Aspelund
E-mail : Sender.Aspelund@montgomerycollege.edu
Raye Melka
E-mail: Raye.Melka@montgomerycollege.edu
John Monti, Ph.D.
E-mail: John.Monti@montgomerycollege.edu
Deborah Sterner-Krizman 
E-mail: Deborah.Sterner-Krizman@montgomerycollege.edu




Last Updated :01/14/2014

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College