Skip to Main Content

Germantown Banner

Chemical and Biological Sciences

Dean and Departmental Contact Information

Dr. James Sniezek, Instructional Dean
Telephone: 240-567-1408
Science South, Room 120B - TPSS

james.sniezek@montgomerycollege.edu

Terry Gulston
Administrative Aide II
Telephone: 240-567-1408
Fax: 240-567-1335
terry.gulston@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room: SS 120A

 

CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT -R
Dr. Laura Anna, Chair
Office Room: SC331C
Telephone:  240-567-5489

laura.anna@montgomerycollege.edu

Anne Fernando, Administrative Aide II
Phone: 240-567-5129
anne.fernando@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room: SC 331B
 

CHEMICAL and BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT - TPSS
Professor Nelson Bennett, Chair

Office Room: SN211
Telephone: 240-567-3968

nelson.bennett@montgomerycollege.edu

Rose Johnson
Administrative Aide ll
Telephone: 240-567-1422
Fax: 240-567-1410
rose.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room: SN 211

Barbara Morgan
Administrative Aide ll
Telephone: 240-567-1332 
Fax: 240-567-1576     
barbara.morgan@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room: SN 310

   

CHEMICAL and BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT – G

Scot Magnotta, Chair
Office Room: SA 257
Telephone: 240-567-6912

scot.magnotta@montgomerycollege.edu

Burcu Crothers
Administrative Aide ll
Telephone: 240-567-7729
burcu.crothers@montgomerycollege.edu
Office Room:

 

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE
Rashid Alam, Chair
Office Room: SC 234C
Telephone: 240-567-5021

rashidul.alam@montgomerycollege.edu

Ms. Valerie Edgar
Administrative Aide II
Email: valerie.edgar@montgomerycollege.edu
Phone: 240-567-5124
Office Room: SC 234B

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College