Skip to Main Content
Biology Takoma Park/Silver Spring Banner

Chemistry and Biology Department

Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus

Faculty

Nelson Bennett
Nelson Bennett
Biology/Chemistry Chair
Office: SS 216
Phone: 240-567-3968
Nelson.Bennett@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Jeff Chyatte
Jeff Chyatte
Office: SN 213
Phone: 240-567-1453
Jeff.Chyatte@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Alexandra Fairfield
Alexandra Fairfield
Office: SS 221
Phone: 240-567-1329
Alexandra.Fairfield@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Muswamba Kadima-Nzuji
Muswamba Kadima-Nzuji
Office: SN 215
Phone: 240-567-1426
Muswamba.Kadima-Nzu@montgomerycollege.edu
Website

 

Cyrus Macfoy
Cyrus Macfoy
Office: SS 223
Phone: 240-567-1359
Cyrus.Macfoy@montgomerycollege.edu
Website

 

Ijeoma Otigbuo
Ijeoma Otigbuo
Office: SN 212
Phone: 240-567-1411
Ijeoma.Otigbuo@montgomerycollege.edu
Website

 

James Smith
James Smith
Office: SS 322
Phone: 240-567-1345
James.Smith@montgomerycollege.edu
Website

 

Amanda Truett
Amanda Truett
Office: SN 221
Phone: 240-567-1420
Amanda.Truett@montgomerycollege.edu
Website

 

Carole Wolin
Carole Wolin
Office: CM 202E
Phone: 240-567-1424
Carole.Wolin@montgomerycollege.edu
Website

Rose Johnson
Rose Johnson
Administrative Aide ll
Office: SN 211
Phone: 240-567-1422
Rose.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

Dwayne Henry
Dwayne Henry
Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Office: SN 201
Phone: 240-567-1418
Dwayne.Henry@montgomerycollege.edu

Steve Berg
Steve Berg
Biology Laboratory Associate
Office: SN 205
Phone: 240-567-1417
Steve.Berg@montgomerycollege.edu

Alex  Micich
Alex  Micich
Office: SS127
phone:  240-567-1347
Alex.Micich@montgomerycollege.edu

Alison Cannon
Alison Cannon
Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Office: SN 205
Phone: 240-567-3969
alison.cannon@montgomerycollege.edu

Padmavathi Tangirala
Padmavathi Tangirala
Office: SS 323
Phone: 240-567-1340
Padmavathi.Tangirala@montgomerycollege.edu

Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill
Office: SS 324
Phone: 240-567-1739
Jennifer Hill @montgomerycollege.edu

Valerie Lantz
Valerie Lantz
Office: SN 214
Phone: 240-567-3989
Valerie.Lantz@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College