Skip to Main Content
Office of the Vice President and Provost Office - Germantown Campus - V2

Office of the Vice President & Provost

Collegewide STEM Unit and Germantown Campus

Contact Us

VPP Office Staff

Margaret Latimer, vice president and provost

 

 

 

 

Margaret Latimer, M.S. in Biomedical Engineering
Vice President and Provost
240-567-7711



 

 

 

 

Ja'Bette Luisa Lozupone, aide to the vice president and provost

 

 

 

Ja'Bette Luisa Lozupone, M.B.A
Aide to the Vice President and Provost
240-567-7711
JaBette.Lozupone@montgomerycollege.edu

 




Beatrice Lauman, academic and operations director





Beatrice Lauman, Ph.D.
Academic Operations and Special Projects Director
240-567-7718
Beatrice.Lauman@montgomerycollege.edu




Diana Muema, student aide





Diana Muema
Student Assistant
240-567-7711





Parker Anthony



Parker Anthony
Student Assistant
240-567-7711





Administrative Team - Collegewide STEM Unit

John Hamman
Collegewide Dean of Mathematics and Statistics
Mathematics/Developmental Mathematics/Statistics
Germantown Campus
240-567-7794
john.hamman@montgomerycollege.edu

Eun-Woo Chang
Collegewide Dean of Science, Engineering, and Technology
Engineering/Computer Science/Networking/Cybersecurity/Physics/Geosciences
Rockville Campus - MT 622
240-567-5031
eun-woo.chang@montgomerycollege.edu

James Sniezek
Collegewide Dean of Chemical and Biological Sciences
Biology/Biotechnology/Chemistry
Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus - SS 120A
240-567-1690
james.sniezek@montgomerycollege.edu


Administrative Team - Campus

Monica Parrish Trent
Collegewide Dean of Communication, AELP, and Linguistics
AELP Writing/AELP Reading/ AELP Speech/Linguistics/Speech Communication
Germantown Campus, HS140
240-567-7745
monica.trent@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Karen Roseberry
Dean of Student Development
Student Development

Germantown Campus, SA120
240-567-1993
karen.roseberry@montgomerycollege.edu 

Jamin Bartolomeo
Associate Dean of Student Development
Student Development
Germantown Campus, SA161
240-567-1993
jamin.bartolomeo@montgomerycollege.edu 


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College