Skip to Main Content
Office of the Vice President and Provost Office - Germantown Campus - V2

Office of the Vice President & Provost

Collegewide STEM Unit and Germantown Campus


Administrative TeamHamman, John


Collegewide STEM Unit

John Hamman
Collegewide Dean of Mathematics and Statistics
Mathematics/Developmental Mathematics/Statistics
Germantown Campus, HT 314
240-567-7794
john.hamman@montgomerycollege.edu

Muhammad Kehnemouyi
Interim Collegewide Dean of Science, Engineering, and Technology
Engineering/Computer Science/Networking/Cybersecurity/Physics/Geosciences
Rockville Campus - MT 622
240-567-5031
muhammad.kehnemouyi@montgomerycollege.edu

James Sniezek
Collegewide Dean of Chemical and Biological Sciences
Biology/Biotechnology/Chemistry
Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus - SS 120A
240-567-1690
james.sniezek@montgomerycollege.edu


Campus

Monica Parrish Trent
Collegewide Dean of Communication, AELP, and Linguistics
AELP Writing/AELP Reading/AELP Speech/Linguistics/Speech Communication
Germantown Campus, HS140
240-567-7745
monica.trent@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Jamin Bartolomeo
Collegewide Dean of Student Access and Germantown Student Affairs  
Student Affairs
Germantown Campus, SA139
240-567-1993
jamin.bartolomeo@montgomerycollege.edu

Mr. Marcus Peanort
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Germantown Campus, SA139
240-567-1993
marcus.peanort@montgomerycollege.edu


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2018, Montgomery College