Skip to Main Content
Office of Compliance, Risk and Ethics

Contact Us

9221 Corporate Boulevard, Suite C416
Rockville, MD 20850

240-567-7396 or compliance@montgomerycollege.edu


Office of Compliance, Risk and Ethics Staff

Vicki Duggan
Vicki Duggan
Chief Compliance, Risk and Ethics Officer
240-567-7291
vicki.duggan@montgomerycollege.edu


Julie Martorana
Julie Martorana
Compliance Specialist and Project Manager
240-567-7394
julie.foster@montgomerycollege.edu


Maria Davidson
Maria Davidson
Associate Compliance Specialist 
240-567-5039
maria.davidson@montgomerycollege.edu


Christopher Moy
Christopher Moy
Director of ADA & Title IX Compliance
240-567-5412
christopher.moy@montgomerycollege.edu


Kristen Roe
Kristen Roe
Youth Protection Coordinator
240-567-4279
Kristen.Roe@montgomerycollege.edu


Tonya Buscher
Tonya Buscher
Assistant to the Chief Compliance, Risk and Ethics Officer
240-567-7396
tonya.buscher@montgomerycollege.edu



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College