Skip to Main Content
Office of Compliance, Risk, and Ethics

Contact Us

9221 Corporate Boulevard, Suite C416
Rockville, MD 20850

240-567-7396 or compliance@montgomerycollege.edu


Office of Compliance, Risk, and Ethics Staff

Vicki Duggan
Vicki Duggan
Chief Compliance, Risk, and Ethics Officer
240-567-7291
vicki.duggan@montgomerycollege.edu







Rosa Trigo
Executive Associate
240-567-7396
rosa.trigo@montgomerycollege.edu

Maria Davidson
Maria Davidson
Associate Compliance Specialist 
240-567-5039
maria.davidson@montgomerycollege.edu


Christopher Moy
Christopher Moy
Director of ADA & Title IX Compliance
240-567-5412
christopher.moy@montgomerycollege.edu


Kristen Roe
Kristen Roe
Youth Protection Coordinator
240-567-4279
Kristen.Roe@montgomerycollege.edu


Goli Trump
Goli Trump
Internal Audit and Advisory Services Director
240-567-9191
Goli.Trump@montgomerycollege.edu








Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2018, Montgomery College