Skip to Main Content

DE banner

Office of Academic Initiatives


Montgomery College Staff

MCPS Students must contact theDual Enrollment Program Assistant at their High School to facilitate admissions and registration.

All other students (homeschooled, private and out-of-county/state) should e-mail an MC Academic Coordinator (see below) at the most convenient campus for them. 


Akima Rogers   Rogers_A


Associate Director of Academic Initiatives and Dual Enrollment Manager


Main Office


Akima.Rogers@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140


Yvonne Hu-Cottohu-cotto-1


Academic Coordinator (Rockville)


Rockville Campus

Office Location: SB 113


Yvonne.Hu-Cotto@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4045


Yolandra Johnsonjohnson-1


Academic Coordinator (Germantown)


Germantown Campus

Office Location: PK 175-B


Yolandra.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-6963


Angela Wrightwright-1


Academic Coordinator (Takoma Park/Silver Spring)


Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus

Office Location: P1 203


Angela.Wright@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1341


Joshua Messitemessite-1


Data and Assessment Coordinator 


Main Office


Joshua.Messite@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140


Nykolle Crosby-Blackcrosby-1


Administrative Aide


Main Office


Nykolle.Crosby-Black@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140

 

Main Office Information

OFFICE HOURS:

8:30am - 5pm (Monday - Friday)

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

DualEnrollment@montgomerycollege.edu

PHONE:

Main:  (240) 567-4140

Fax:  (240) 567-4139 

CAMPUS LOCATION:

Rockville Campus
South Campus Instructional Building (SB) Room 113
     (Manakee Street entrance to South Campus Drive
Adjacent to Lot 12)

Map & Directions

MAILING ADDRESS:
Dual Enrollment/ Office of Academic Initiatives

Montgomery College
51 Mannakee Street, SB 113
Rockville, MD 20850


MCPS Staff

MCPS High School
MCPS Dual Enrollment Program Assistant (DEPA)
Email Address
Albert EinsteinMackey, CarlaCarla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org
Bethesda Chevy ChaseMayo-Blake, Tammy

tammy_l_blake@mcpsmd.org

Clarksburg Zapata, Evelyn
Evelyn_R_Zapata@mcpsmd.org
Colonel Zadok MagruderAustin, RavonRavon_L_Austin@mcpsmd.org
DamascusHenry, LizLiz_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org
Edison HS of TechnologyRefer to home high school DEPA
 N/A
GaithersbugHussain, Dr. FarooqFarooq_S_Hussain@mcpsmd.org
James Hubert Blake Costenbader, Katryn Katryn_A_Costenbader@mcpsmd.org
Kennedy Thiessen, Rhonda
Rhonda_R_Thiessen@mcpsmd.org
Montgomery BlairWest, Phalia J.Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org
NorthwestDavis, RochelleRochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org
Northwood Wiggins, Danika
Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org
Paint BranchLong, Mrs. Rebecca LRebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org
PoolesvilleDeoto, Rosalie A.Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org
Quince OrchardMullaney, DavidDavid_D_Mullaney@mcpsmd.org
RICA - Rockville McGlone, Cynthia
Cynthia_K_McGlone@mcpsmd.org
Richard MontgomeryRandall, John IImailto:John_P_RandallII@mcpsmd.org
RockvilleHarris, Janet L.Janet_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Seneca Valley Heckman, Samuel
Samuel_A_Heckman@mcpsmd.org
SherwoodAvery, JamiiJamii_Avery@mcpsmd.org
Springbrook Lisker, Eileen
Eileen_D_Lisker@mcpsmd.org
Walt WhitmanKapner, William N.William_N_Kapner@mcpsmd.org
Walter JohnsonDentes, AntoniaAntonia_M_Dentes@mcpsmd.org
Watkins Mill Keller, Christine
Christine_T_Keller@mcpsmd.org
WheatonHoffman, Mindy
Mindy_K_Hofmann@mcpsmd.org
Winston ChurchillMastromatteo, Angela M.Angela_M_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org
Wootton Oliver, Sheldon
Sheldon_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

 




Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2016, Montgomery College