Skip to Main Content

DE banner

Office of Academic Initiatives


Montgomery College Staff

MCPS STUDENTS:

NON-MCPS STUDENTS:

  • Non-MCPS students (homeschooled, private and out-of-county/state) should click here to schedule an appointment with an MC Academic Coordinator (see below) at the most convenient campus for them. 


Akima Rogers   Rogers_A


Associate Director of Academic Initiatives and Dual Enrollment Manager


Main Office


Akima.Rogers@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140


Yvonne Hu-Cottohu-cotto-1


Academic Coordinator (Rockville Campus)

 


Rockville Campus

Office Location: SB 113


Yvonne.Hu-Cotto@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4045


click here to schedule an appointment


Yolandra Johnsonjohnson-1


Academic Coordinator (Germantown Campus)



Germantown Campus

Office Location: PK 175-B


Yolandra.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-6963


click here to schedule an appointment


Angela Wrightwright-1


Academic Coordinator (Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus)


Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus

Office Location: P1 203


Angela.Wright@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1341


click here to schedule an appointment


Joshua Messitemessite-1


Data and Assessment Coordinator 


Main Office


Joshua.Messite@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140


Nykolle Crosby-Blackcrosby-1


Administrative Aide


Main Office


Nykolle.Crosby-Black@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140

 

Main Office Information

OFFICE HOURS:

8:30am - 5pm (Monday - Friday)

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

DualEnrollment@montgomerycollege.edu

PHONE:

Main:  (240) 567-4140

Fax:  (240) 567-4139 

CAMPUS LOCATION:

Rockville Campus
South Campus Instructional Building (SB) Room 113
     (Manakee Street entrance to South Campus Drive
Adjacent to Lot 12)

Map & Directions

MAILING ADDRESS:
Dual Enrollment/ Office of Academic Initiatives

Montgomery College
51 Mannakee Street, SB 113
Rockville, MD 20850


MCPS Staff

MCPS High School
MCPS Dual Enrollment Program Assistant (DEPA)
Email Address
Albert EinsteinMackey, CarlaCarla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org
Bethesda Chevy Chase Showker (Hemmer), Mia

Mia_Hemmer@mcpsmd.org

Clarksburg Zapata, Evelyn
Evelyn_R_Zapata@mcpsmd.org
Colonel Zadok MagruderAustin, RavonRavon_L_Austin@mcpsmd.org
DamascusPoker, Kristy
Kristy_A_Poker@mcpsmd.org
Edison HS of TechnologyRefer to home high school DEPA
 N/A
GaithersbugHussain, Dr. FarooqFarooq_S_Hussain@mcpsmd.org
James Hubert Blake Costenbader, Katryn Katryn_A_Costenbader@mcpsmd.org
KennedyQuarengesser, Kirsti
Kirsti_L_Quarengesser@mcpsmd.org
Montgomery BlairWest, Phalia J.Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org
NorthwestSummers, Kimberly
Kimberly_Summers@mcpsmd.org
Northwood Sauter, Michael (Mike)
Michael_T_Sauter@mcpsmd.org
Paint BranchLong, Mrs. Rebecca LRebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org
PoolesvilleDeoto, Rosalie A.Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org
Quince OrchardMoloney-Johnston, Maripat
Maripat_Moloney-Johnston@mcpsmd.org
RICA - RockvilleHickey, Elaine
Elaine_Hickey@mcpsmd.org
Richard Montgomery Phillips, Antoinette
Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org
RockvilleHarris, Janet L.Janet_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Seneca ValleyBlaine, Stacey
Stacey_J_Blaine@mcpsmd.org
SherwoodAvery, JamiiJamii_Avery@mcpsmd.org
SpringbrookShapiro-Palanker, Olga
Olga_shapiro-Palanker@mcpsmd.org
Walt WhitmanKapner, William N.William_N_Kapner@mcpsmd.org
Walter JohnsonDentes, AntoniaAntonia_M_Dentes@mcpsmd.org
Watkins MillRyan, Michael
Michael_Ryan@mcpsmd.org
WheatonEarley Hidalgo, Ellisa
Ellisa_M_EarleyHidalgo@mcpsmd.org
Winston ChurchillMastromatteo, Angela M.Angela_M_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org
Wootton Oliver, Sheldon
Sheldon_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

 




Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College