Skip to Main Content

ocep-banner

Office of Academic Initiatives

EARLY PLACEMENT PROGRAM

 CONTACT US

To facilitate admissions and registration, MCPS Students should contact the Dual Enrollment Program Assistant at their High School.  All other students should contact an MC Academic Coordinator at the most convenient campus.

Montgomery College Staff

Akima Rogers 

Associate Director of Academic Initiatives and Early Placement Manager

Main Office

Akima.Rogers@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140

Yvonne Hu-Cotto Academic Coordinator (Rockville)

Rockville Campus

Office Location: SB 113

Yvonne.Hu-Cotto@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4045

Yolandra Johnson Academic Coordinator (Germantown)

Germantown Campus

Office Location: HS 253

Yolandra.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-6963

Angela Wright
Academic Coordinator (Takoma Park/Silver Spring)

Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus

Office Location: P1 203

Angela.Wright@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1341

 VACANTData and Assessment Coordinator


Main Office

 
Nykolle Crosby-Black Administrative Aide Main Office

Nykolle.Crosby-Black@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140

 

Main Office Information

OFFICE HOURS:

8:30am - 5pm (Monday - Friday)

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

earlyplacement@montgomerycollege.edu

PHONE:

Main:  (240) 567-4140

Fax:  (240) 567-4139 

CAMPUS LOCATION:

Rockville Campus
South Campus Instructional Building (SB) Room 113
     (Manakee Street entrance to South Campus Drive) 
Adjacent to Lot 12)

Map & Directions

MAILING ADDRESS:

Early Placement/ Office of Academic Initiatives
Montgomery College
51 Mannakee Street, SB 113
Rockville, MD 20850


MCPS Staff

MCPS High School
MCPS Dual Enrollment Program Assistant (DEPA)
Email Address
Albert Einstein Mackey, Carla Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org
Bethesda Chevy Chase Contact HS counselor
N/A
Clarksburg McKinnon, Ms. Natoscha R Natoscha_R_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org
Colonel Zadok Magruder Austin, Ravon Ravon_L_Austin@mcpsmd.org
Damascus Henry, Liz Liz_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org
Edison HS of Technology Refer to home high school DEPA
 N/A
Gaithersbug Hussain, Dr. Farooq Farooq_S_Hussain@mcpsmd.org
James Hubert Blake Tolbert, Kim Kim_D_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org
Kennedy Aaron, Christine Christine_T_Aaron@mcpsmd.org
Montgomery Blair West, Phalia J. Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org
Northwest Davis, Rochelle Rochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org
Northwood Baudry, Sara Sara_Baudry@mcpsmd.org
Paint Branch Long, Mrs. Rebecca L Rebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org
Poolesville Deoto, Rosalie A. Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org
Quince Orchard Mullaney, David David_D_Mullaney@mcpsmd.org
RICA - Rockville King, Audrey M. Audrey_Miller_King@mcpsmd.org
Richard Montgomery Randall, John II John_P_RandallII@mcpsmd.org 
Rockville Harris, Janet L. Janet_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Seneca Valley Murphy, Beth Elizabeth_B_Murphy@mcpsmd.org 
Sherwood Avery, Jamii Jamii_Avery@mcpsmd.org
Springbrook Lowe, Sheri/Brown, Nicole Sheri_J_Lowe@mcpsmd.org Nicole_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org
Walt Whitman Kapner, William N. William_N_Kapner@mcpsmd.org
Walter Johnson Dentes, Antonia Antonia_M_Dentes@mcpsmd.org
Watkins Mill Schott, Christine Christine_T_Schott@mcpsmd.org 
Wheaton Hidalgo, Ellisa Ellisa_M_EarleyHidalgo@mcpsmd.org
Winston Churchill Mastromatteo, Angela M. Angela_M_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org
Wootton Moloney-Johnston, Maripat Maripat_Moloney-Johnston@mcpsmd.org




Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College