Skip to Main Content

ocep-banner

Office of Academic Initiatives

EARLY PLACEMENT PROGRAM

 CONTACT US

To facilitate admissions and registration, MCPS Students should contact the Dual Enrollment Program Assistant at their High School.  All other students should contact an MC Academic Coordinator at the most convenient campus.

Montomgery College Staff

Akima Rogers 

Program Manager (On professional leave until June 1, 2014)
Main Office

Akima.Rogers@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140

Yvonne Hu-Cotto Acting Program Manager and Rockville Academic Coordinator Rockville Campus, SB 113

Yvonne.Hu-Cotto@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4045

Yolandra Johnson Germantown Academic Coordinator Germantown Campus, HS 253

Yolandra.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-6963

Angela Wright
Takoma Park/Silver Spring Academic Coordinator   Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus, P1 203

Angela.Wright@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1341

Nykolle Crosby-Black Administrative Aide Main Office

Nykolle.Crosby-Black@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4140

 

Main Office Information

OFFICE HOURS:

8:30am - 5pm (Monday - Friday)

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

earlyplacement@montgomerycollege.edu


PHONE:

Main:  (240) 567-4140
Fax:  (240) 567-4139 

 

CAMPUS LOCATION:

Rockville Campus
South Campus Instructional Building (SB) Room 113
(Manakee Street entrance to South Campus Drive.  Adjacent to Lot 12)
Map & Directions
 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Office of Concurrent Enrollment Programs
Montgomery College
51 Mannakee Street, SB 113
Rockville, MD 20850
 

MCPS Dual Enrollment Program Assistants

MCPS High School Dual Enrollment Program Assistant Email Address
Albert Einstein Ganassa, Julie M

Julie_M_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org 

Bethesda Chevy Chase N/A N/A
Clarksburg McKinnon,  Natoscha R Natoscha_R_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org
Colonel Zadok Magruder Toole, Valerie Valerie_P_Toole@mcpsmd.org 
Damascus Henry, Liz Liz_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org
Edison HS of Technology

Potyk, Jason

Johnson, Kelly

Jason_S_Potyk@mcpsmd.org  

Kelly_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org 

Gaithersbug Hillman, Shawn Shawn_A_Hillman@mcpsmd.org
James Hubert Blake Tolbert, Kim Kim_D_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org
Kennedy Aaron, Christine Christine_T_Aaron@mcpsmd.org
Montgomery Blair West, Phalia J. Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org
Northwest Davis, Rochelle Rochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org
Northwood Padgett III, Delmer E. Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org
Paint Branch Long, Rebecca L Rebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org 
Poolesville Deoto, Rosalie A. Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org 
Quince Orchard Yakubik, Debbie  Debra_A_Yakubik@mcpsmd.org
RICA - Rockville King, Audrey M. Audrey_Miller_King@mcpsmd.org 
Richard Montgomery Randall, John II John_P_RandallII@mcpsmd.org  
Rockville Harris, Janet L. Janet_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org 
Seneca Valley Murphy, Beth Elizabeth_B_Murphy@mcpsmd.org  
Sherwood Perkins, Lesia R Lesia_R_Perkins@mcpsmd.org 
Springbrook Lowe, Sheri Sheri_J_Lowe@mcpsmd.org 
Walt Whitman Kapner, William N. William_N_Kapner@mcpsmd.org 
Walter Johnson Dentes, Antonia Antonia_M_Dentes@mcpsmd.org 
Watkins Mill Schott, Christine

Christine_T_Schott@mcpsmd.org 

Wheaton

Carias, Heather

Kyriakos, Marianne

Heather_B_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Marianne_Kyriakos@mcpsmd.org 

Winston Churchill Mastromatteo, Angela M. Angela_M_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org 
Wootton Evans, Amy Amy_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org  

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College