Skip to Main Content
bannerv1

Computer Science and Information Systems

Faculty & staff in the Computer Science 


Rockville
Faculty


Name, Email & Specialties  Office & Phone 
Alexander, Robert S
robert.alexander@montgomerycollege.edu
Macklin Tower 420
240-567-5164
Grinberg, Grigoriy
grigoriy.grinberg@montgomerycollege.edu
Macklin Tower 408
240-567-7161
Joy, Janet
janet.joy@montgomerycollege.edu
Macklin Tower 406
240-567-5180
McDowall, Ray
ray.mcdowall@montgomerycollege.edu
Macklin Tower 410
240-567-8063
Myers, Jeannette
jeannette.myers@montgomerycollege.edu
Macklin Tower 418
240-567-5177
Thai, Gary
gary.thai@montgomerycollege.edu

Webb, Alla
alla.webb@montgomerycollege.edu
Macklin Tower 407
240-567-7934


Part Time Faculty are not listed here as they change from semester to semester. You may contact them by emailing the Chair of the department. 

Staff 

Name, Email & Specialties  Office & Phone 

Bonita F. Bennett

Bonita.Bennett@montgomerycollege.edu


SC-436B

phone 240-567-5230

fax 240-567-5119


 

Student Assistants are not listed here as they change from semester to semester. You may contact them by emailing the department's Administrative Aide.

Rockville Office hours



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College