Skip to Main Content
SET Banner - July 2014

Science, Engineering, and Technology (SET)

Thank you for visiting our Cybersecurity and Networking Department, located in Montgomery College, Germantown, MD.

Please feel free to contact us for further information.

Dr. David Hall


Dr. David Hall
Department Chair
Phone: 240-567-7827
Office: HT417, HT Building
E-mail: David.Hall@montgomerycollege.edu



Silvia Vargas photo



Professor Silvia Vargas
Cybersecurity and Networking Professor
Office: HT127, HT Building
E-mail: Silvia.Vargas@montgomerycollege.edu



David Vargas photo




David Vargas

Cybersecurity and Networking Professor
Office: HT420, HT Building
E-mail: David.Vargas@montgomerycollege.edu





matt early





Matthew Early

Cybersecurity Lecturer
E-mail: Matthew.Early@montgomerycollege.edu





alexis ledesma





Alexis Ledesma
Cybersecurity Lecturer
E-mail: Alexis.Ledesma@montgomerycollege.edu






jacob trigoboff




Jacob Trigoboff

Cybersecurity Lecturer
E-mail: Jacob.Trigoboff@montgomerycollege.edu






Montgomery College Germantown Campus
20200 Observation Drive
High Technology (HT) Building
Germantown, MD 20876

Germantown Campus Map (PDF)

Python code




Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College