Skip to Main Content
SET Banner - July 2014

Science, Engineering, and Technology (SET)

Thank you for your interest in the Cybersecurity program at Montgomery College located in our Germantown, MD campus.

Please feel free to contact us for further information.

Dr. David Hall


Dr. David Hall
Department Chair - Science, Engineering and Technology at Germantown and Takoma Park
Professor of Information Technology
Phone: 240-567-7827
Office: HT417, HT Building
E-mail: David.Hall@montgomerycollege.edu



Silvia Vargas photo


Silvia Vargas 
Cybersecurity and Networking Professor
Cybersecurity Coordinator - Credit Academic Program
Program Advisor
Office: HT127, HT Building
E-mail: Silvia.Vargas@montgomerycollege.edu




David Vargas photo


David Vargas
Cybersecurity and Networking Professor
Program Advisor
Office: HT420, HT Building
E-mail: David.Vargas@montgomerycollege.edu

 

matt early



Matthew Early

Cybersecurity Lecturer
E-mail: Matthew.Early@montgomerycollege.edu






alexis ledesma



Alexis Ledesma 
Cybersecurity Lecturer
E-mail: Alexis.Ledesma@montgomerycollege.edu








jacob trigoboff



Jacob Trigoboff

Cybersecurity Lecturer
E-mail: Jacob.Trigoboff@montgomerycollege.edu






Montgomery College Germantown Campus
20200 Observation Drive
High Technology (HT) Building
Germantown, MD 20876

Germantown Campus Map (PDF)

Python code




Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2017, Montgomery College