Skip to Main Content

office-special-assistant-senior-vice-president-academic-affairs-banner

Academic Partnerships

Contact Us

 

Dr. Clarice A. Somersall    
Associate Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Area Description 

clarice.somersall@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1702

Dr. Clarice Somersall

Ms. Elena Saenz 
Director of Academic Initiatives

Biography 

elena.saenz@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-5150

Elena Saens-Welch

Ms. Amy Crowley 
Associate Director of Academic Initiatives (K-12 Partnerships)

Biography

amy.crowley@montgomerycollege.edu 

240-567-7152

Amy Crowley


Mr. Akima Rogers
Associate Director of Academic Initiatives (Dual Enrollment)

Biography

akima.rogers@montgomerycollege.edu 

240-567-4140

Rogers_A


Mr. Scott Price
Catalog Production Coordinator 

scott.price@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4164



Mr. Seth Kamen
Articulation, Transfer, and Academic Services Manager

seth.kamen@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4255



Mr. Dean Schleicher
Articulation and Transfer Specialist

Biography

dean.schleicher@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-549

Dean


Ms. Diane Woods 
Senior Administrative Aide to Dr. Clarice Somersall
Office of the Associate Senior
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Biography

elizabeth.woods@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4226


Diane Woods

Ms. Nancy Nitz
Senior Administrative Aide to Ms. Carolyn Terry and Ms. Elena Saenz
Office of the  Senior
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Nancy.Nitz@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-5029

nancy nitz

Contact Information

Montgomery College
Office of the Associate Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs


900 Hungerford Drive
Rockville, MD  20850
Phone: (240) 567-4226
Fax: (240) 567-7318

 

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2015, Montgomery College