Skip to Main Content

office-special-assistant-senior-vice-president-academic-affairs-banner

Academic Partnerships

Contact Us

 

Dr. Clarice A. Somersall    
Associate Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Area Description 

clarice.somersall@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1702

Dr. Clarice Somersall

Ms. Yvonne  Hu-Cotto 
Gateway to College Program Acting Director

Biography

Yvonne.HuCotto@montgomerycollege.edu  

240-567-4045

YHuCotto

Ms. Amy Crowley 
Gateway to College Program Director

Biography

amy.crowley@montgomerycollege.edu 

240-567-4045

Amy Crawley(2)

Mr. Dean Schleicher
Articulation and Transfer Specialist

Biography

dean.schleicher@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-5492

Dean 

Ms. Andrea Milo
Acting Director of Articulation, Transfer, and Academic Services

andrea.milo@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4255

Andrea Milo
Dr. Debra A. Bright

Director of Articulation, Transfer, and Academic Services

Biography

debra.bright@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4255

Debra Bright New Portrait

Mr. Akima Rogers
Concurrent Enrollment Programs Director

Biography

akima.rogers@montgomerycollege.edu 

240-567-4142

Akima Rogers

Ms. Elena Saenz-Welch 
Academic Initiatives Director

Biography 

elena.saenz@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-5150

Elena Saens-Welch

Ms. Diane Woods 
Senior Administrative Aide
Office of the Associate Senior
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Biography

elizabeth.woods@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4226

Diane Woods

Contact Information

Montgomery College
Office of the Associate Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs


900 Hungerford Drive
Rockville, MD  20850
Phone: (240) 567-4226
Fax: (240) 567-7318

 

Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College