Skip to Main Content

Office of the President - banner

Office of the President Staff

900 Hungerford Drive, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20850
240-567-5267

Dr. DeRionne P. Pollard
Dr. DeRionne P. Pollard
President
president@montgomerycollege.edu

Dr. Stephen D. Cain
Dr. Stephen D. Cain
Chief of Staff/Chief Strategy Officer
stephen.cain@montgomerycollege.edu 

Dr. Brian K. Baker
Dr. Brian K. Baker
Deputy Chief of Staff and Strategy
brian.baker@montgomerycollege.edu 

Office of Government Relations   |   240-567-5267

Susan Madden
Susan Madden
Chief Government Relations Officer
susan.madden@montgomerycollege.edu


President's Office Staff 

Lynette Telford
Lynette Telford
Executive Associate I
240-567-1796
lynette.telford@montgomerycollege.edu

Ida Britton
Ida Britton
 Assistant to the President
240-567-5264
ida.britton@montgomerycollege.edu


Board Office Staff   |  240-567-5272

Arlean Graham
Arlean Graham
Board Relations Coordinator
arlean.graham@montgomerycollege.edu

Lily Lee
Lily Lee
Board Relations Coordinator
lily.lee@montgomerycollege.edu


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College