Skip to Main Content

 

Contact Us

 

 

Address
 51 Mannakee Street Rockville, MD  20850
Phone
240-567-7160
Email
mctv@montgomerycollege.edu
Fax
240-567-7162

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Melissa Pace, Station Manager              
40WG 110-Q
240-567-4327
melissa.pace@montgomerycollege.edu
Betty Francis, IT Project & Planning Analyst
40WG 110-P
240-567-4326
betty.francis@montgomerycollege.edu
Bobbi Price, Programs/Acquisitions Specialist
MT 226C
240-567-1730
bobbi.price@montgomerycollege.edu

Producer/Director

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Scott Youngblood, MCTV Interim Production Manager
MT014
240-567-7165
 Scott.youngblood@montgomerycollege.edu
Stan Jones, Producer/Director
MT014
240-567-7171
stan.jones@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Brown, Producer/Director
MT014
240-567-7383
michael.brown@montgomerycollege.edu
John Watson, Producer/Director
MT014
240-567-7164
john.watson@montgomerycollege.edu
Joseph E. Thompson, Producer/Director
MT014
240-567-7166
joseph.thompson@montgomerycollege.edu
Dan Rankin, Producer/Director
MT014
240-567-4169
dan.rankin@montgomerycollege.edu
Francine Wyron, Producer/Director  
MT014
240-567-7573
Francine.Wyron@montgomerycollege.edu

Brian O'Neal, MCTV Student Production Coordinator

MT011

240-567-7265

Brian.Oneal@montgomerycollege.edu

Video Engineering

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Frank Horace,  Chief Engineer
MT022
240-567-7163
frank.horace@montgomerycollege.edu
Rick Summerson, Video Engineer
MT022
240-567-4171
rick.summerson@montgomerycollege.edu
Sam Black, Video Engineer
MT022
240-567-7218
sam.black@montgomerycollege.edu

Media Production Services

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Mike Stoianovici, MCTV Graphics Designer
40WG 110-Z
240-567-4328
mi.Stoiano@montgomerycollege.edu 

 

Browse by Topics

/assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/3d856aea-b5cc-45c5-89ab-313ca909c39a.png   ArtNmusic   HealthMed   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/e1b038ed-4455-4669-97da-c2c80026fc55.png   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/93d6d10d-0201-48e9-a9d0-f0a76f563f8e.png  

/assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/75862f9d-6300-4168-91a3-939eaf0d6b43.png   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/407d91e6-ec3d-4233-8aec-ae23d141d9db.png   Science   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/f8500c0e-6d5c-4c5d-8c8b-6b3c294116ea.png   Veteran


 

Connect With MCTV

 Youtube 40Xfacebook TwitterOfficial 



Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2014, Montgomery College