Skip to Main Content

Contact Us


Address
 51 Mannakee Street Rockville, MD  20850
Phone
240-567-7160
Email
mctv@montgomerycollege.edu
Fax
240-567-7162

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Melissa Pace, Station Manager              
CT E435
240-567-4327
melissa.pace@montgomerycollege.edu
Betty Francis, Technical Project & Planning Analyst
CT E407
240-567-4326
betty.francis@montgomerycollege.edu
Arkar Kyaw-Win, Programming & Database Tech Analyst
MT002Q
240-567-1730
arkar.kyawwin@montgomerycollege.edu
Staffan Sandberg, Digital Media Manager
CT E31A
240-567-5323
staffan.sandberg@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Producer/Director

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Keith Foster, MCTV Production Manger
MT002I
240-567-7159
keith.foster@montgomerycollege.edu
Scott Youngblood, Producer/Director II
MT002D
240-567-7165
scott.youngblood@montgomerycollege.edu
Stan Jones, Producer/Director
MT002K
240-567-7171
stan.jones@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Brown, Producer/Director
MT002C
240-567-7383
michael.brown@montgomerycollege.edu
John Watson, Producer/Director
MT002F
240-567-7164
john.watson@montgomerycollege.edu
Joseph E. Thompson, Producer/Director
MT002G
240-567-7166
joseph.thompson@montgomerycollege.edu
Dan Rankin, Producer/Director
MT002E
240-567-4169
dan.rankin@montgomerycollege.edu
Francine Wyron, Producer/Director  II
MT002A
240-567-7573
francine.wryon@montgomerycollege.edu
Brian O'Neal, MCTV Student Production Coordinator
MT002N
240-567-7265
brian.oneal@montgomerycollege.edu
Carolina Galeano, Multicultural Content Producer
MT002J
240-567-4411
carolina.galeano@montgomerycollege.edu
Danielle Stescki, Associate Producer
MT002B
240-567-4320
danielle.stescki@montgomerycollege.edu
James McClain, Associate Producer
MT002H
240-567-7405
james.mcclain@montgomerycollege.edu

 


Video Engineering

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Frank Horace,  Chief Engineer
MT002P
240-567-7163
frank.horace@montgomerycollege.edu
Neil Lee, Broadcast Engineer
MT002L
240-567-4171
nlee65@montgomerycollege.edu
Sam Black, Video Engineer
MT002M
240-567-7218
sam.black@montgomerycollege.edu




Browse by Topics

/assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/3d856aea-b5cc-45c5-89ab-313ca909c39a.png   ArtNmusic   HealthMed   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/e1b038ed-4455-4669-97da-c2c80026fc55.png   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/93d6d10d-0201-48e9-a9d0-f0a76f563f8e.png  

/assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/75862f9d-6300-4168-91a3-939eaf0d6b43.png   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/407d91e6-ec3d-4233-8aec-ae23d141d9db.png   Science   /assets/0/2345/2861/5515/5576/f8500c0e-6d5c-4c5d-8c8b-6b3c294116ea.png   Veteran


 

Connect With MCTV

 Youtube 40Xfacebook TwitterOfficial Instagram


Montgomery College

Montgomery County, MD

240-567-5000

©2018, Montgomery College